Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Album Download) & Tracklist | (@MI_Abaga)

Finally, Choc City Music Group rapper Yung Denzel popularly called M.I Abaga comes through with a new surprise project. The Album is titled “Rendezvous” and houses 15 tracks which features some top artistes like CKay, AKA, Nonso Amadi, Wande Coal, Moelogo Dice Ailes, Terry Apala.

Download Rendezvous Album by M.I Abaga


1. M.I Abaga – Sunset ft Chillz
2. M.I Abaga – Soup ft Cassper Nyovest
3. M.I Abaga – Playlist ft Nonso Amadi
4. M.I Abaga – Jungle ft Tomi Thomas & Sant
5. M.I Abaga – Wats D Level (feat. Ckay & Joules Da Kid)
6. M.I Abaga – Kososhi (feat. Wande Coal)
7. M.I Abaga – Your Father ft Dice Ailes
8. M.I Abaga – One Way ft Moelogo
9. M.I Abaga – On Code ft AKA
10. M.I Abaga – Popping ft Ghost (SDC) & Odunsi
11. M.I Abaga – Jiggy ft Terry Apala
12. M.I Abaga – Lekki ft Odunsi, Ajebutter22 & Falz
13. M.I Abaga – Slow (feat. Straffiti & BlaqBones)
14. M.I Abaga – The Crew (feat. Yung L & U.aX)
15. M.I Abaga – Sunrise (feat. Trigga Madtonic)

Listen and Enjoy!


The post M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Album Download) & Tracklist | (@MI_Abaga) appeared first on Daily Post Africa.

This post first appeared on Daily Post Africa, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Album Download) & Tracklist | (@MI_Abaga)


Subscribe to Daily Post Africa

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription