Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Playstation 5 Games, Event Date, Specifications, Timing And Other Things to Know

Playstation 5 Games, Event Date, Specifications, Timing And Other Things to Know. Sony has made an event announcement for Playstation 5 which is just a few hours away. Read on to know more about the event and Playstation 5 games.

Playstation-5-Games,-Event-

PlayStation 5 is the successor to PlayStation 4 and it is scheduled to launch this year in 2020. This upcoming console will be a lot more powerful compared to PS4 which also means a significant increase in price as well. Sony recently announced an online event for the PlayStation 5. Continue reading to know all about this console and the available games.

PlayStation 5 price is shown to be €499.90, while the second variant is priced at €399.90. The more expensive PlayStation 5 is the fat one and the cheaper slim version is the PS5 Digital Edition.

The PlayStation 5 Showcase event will begin on September 16, 2020, at 1:00 PM PDT which is 8:00 PM (GMT) and the Livestream can be watched in the video above. Other timezones are mentioned below.

  • US: 1 p.m. PT on Wednesday, Sept. 16 and 4 p.m. ET on Wednesday, Sept. 16
  • UK: 9 p.m. BST on Wednesday, Sept. 16
  • Australia: 6 a.m. AEST on Thursday, Sept. 17

Sony will stream this live event on its official website but you can also watch it on Sony’s YouTube and Twitch channel.

Also Read- Free Fire OB24 Update Patch Release Date and Elite Pass Reward

PlayStation 5 Specifications

  • Ray tracing: True-to-life shadows and reflections in supported PS5™ games.
  • 4K-TV gaming: Play your favourite PS5™ games on your stunning 4K TV.
  • Up to 120fps with 120Hz output: Smooth and fluid high frame rate gameplay at up to 120fps with support for 120Hz output on 4K displays.
  • HDR technology: Unbelievably vibrant and lifelike range of colours.
  • 8K output: PS5™ consoles support 8K Output, so playing games on a 4320p resolution display is totally possible.
  • Ultra-High-Speed SSD
  • Integrated I/O: The custom integration of the PS5 console’s systems pulls data a lot faster from the SSD.

Also Read- PUBG Mobile Hacks September 2020- Free Items, Crates & Gun Skins | New VPN Tricks

PlayStation Games: Below mentioned are some of the gaming titles which will be available initially

1. Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales
ps5 spiderman
2. Horizon Forbidden West
horizon ps5
3. Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart
Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart
4. Gran Turismo 7
Gran Turismo 7
5. Returnal
Returnal
6. Sackboy A Big Adventure
6. Sackboy A Big Adventure
7. Demon’s Souls
Demon’s Souls
8. Destruction AllStars
Destruction AllStars

Complete List of PlayStation 5 games :

Astro’s Playroom
Bugsnax
DEATHLOOP
Demon’s Souls
Destruction AllStars
GhostWire: Tokyo
Godfall™
Goodbye Volcano High
Gran Turismo 7
Grand Theft Auto V and Grand Theft Auto Online
HITMAN 3
Horizon Forbidden West
JETT : The Far Shore®
Kena: Bridge of Spirits
Little Devil Inside
Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales
NBA 2K21
Oddworld: Soulstorm™
Pragmata
Project Athia (working title)
Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart
Resident Evil Village
Returnal
Sackboy A Big Adventure
Solar Ash
Stray
The Pathless
Tribes of Midgard

The post Playstation 5 Games, Event Date, Specifications, Timing And Other Things to Know appeared first on NAYAG Tricks.



This post first appeared on Free Recharge Tricks, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Playstation 5 Games, Event Date, Specifications, Timing And Other Things to Know

×

Subscribe to Free Recharge Tricks

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×