Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

MIRZYA – All Song Lyrics

MIRZYA – All Song Lyrics and Videos – S.E.L. & Gulzar


Mirzya Lyrics

Mirzya Songs Lyrics

  1. Mirzya Title Track – Daler Mehndi & Others
  2. Teen Gawah Ishq Ke – Siddharth Mahadevan
  3. Chakora – Mame Khan, Shuchismita Das, Akhtar Chinnal
  4. Aave Re Hitchki – Mame Khan, Shankar Mahadevan
  5. Hota Hai – Nooran Sisters, Sain Zahoor, Akhtar Chinnal, Daler Mehndi
  6. Ek Nadi Thi – Nooran Sisters, K. Mohan
  7. Doli Re Doli – Shankar Mahadevan, Mame Khan
  8. Kaaga – Kaushiki Chakraborty

This post first appeared on Old And New All Latest Song Lyrics Collection, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

MIRZYA – All Song Lyrics


Subscribe to Old And New All Latest Song Lyrics Collection

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription