Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Nine new ministers inducted in Union Cabinet

The names of Ministers inducted in Union cabinet includes Shiv Pratap Shukla, Ashwini Kumar Chowbey, Virendra Kumar, Anant Kumar Hegde, RK Singh, Hardeep Singh Puri, Gajendra Singh Shekhawat, Satypal Singh and Alphons Kalinanthanan.

The swearing-in ceremony of new ministers took place at Rashtrapati Bhawan at 10:30 am.

The motto of Cabinet reshuffle is Power of 4Ps- Passion, Proficiency, and Political Acumen for Progress.

In continuance of his track record in identifying his fellow team members on the merit basis of their past performances and future potentials, the new ministers have been selected by the Prime Minister with a clear mandate to deliver on his vision of a New India.

A vision which is built on the foundation of development and good governance and with a focus on Garib, Shoshit, Peedit and Vanchit segments of our society.

The new ministers are going to be strategically placed in key ministries, especially focusing on last mile delivery directly to the people.

The Ministers come from diverse social and economic backgrounds, as well as from across the country – stretching from Uttar Pradesh to Kerala and Karnataka; and Rajasthan to Delhi, Madhya Pradesh and Bihar.

This post first appeared on Daily Kiran, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Nine new ministers inducted in Union Cabinet


Subscribe to Daily Kiran

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription