Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Blog Directory  >  Books & Literature Blogs  >  Once Upon a Bookcase books-and-literature Blog  > 

Once Upon A Bookcase Blog


onceuponabookcase.blogspot.com
Once Upon a Bookcase is a YA book blog, where I review YA of any genre. Also hosted Sex in Teen Lit Month is July 2009.
Review: The Twisted Tree By Rachel Burge
2018-10-15 06:00
The Twisted Tree by Rachel Burge (eProof) - Part ghost story, part Nordic thriller - this is a twisty, tense and spooky YA debut, perfect for fans of CORALINE and Michelle Paver.Martha can t… Read More
Review: Muse Of Nightmares By Laini Taylor
2018-10-05 06:00
Muse of Nightmares by Laini Taylor (Proof) - WARNING! I cannot review this book without spoiling the others in the series. Read no further if you're planning on reading this series and don't… Read More

Share the post

Once Upon a Bookcase

×

Subscribe to Once Upon A Bookcase

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×