Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Destiny 2 pre-loads are live on Battle.net

While PC gamers have been looking askance at their console brethren enjoying Destiny 2 for over a month now, it’s finally time to turn the tables. Destiny 2 releases this Tuesday, and it seems pre-loads are already live on Battle.net.

Here's everything we know about Destiny 2 on PC.

Destiny 2

The download is 36GB, but it seems that’s compressed data as the final install sits at 68GB.

The final release times for the game are as follows:

  • 10:00 PDT, October 24
  • 13:00 EDT
  • 18:00 BST
  • 19:00 CEST
  • 04:00 AEST, October 25

No midnight release for most of the world, sadly, but hey - at least you won’t have to wait for the download. 



This post first appeared on PC Games News And Reviews From PCGamesN.com, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Destiny 2 pre-loads are live on Battle.net

×

Subscribe to Pc Games News And Reviews From Pcgamesn.com

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×