Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Warlords weakened and other changes in For Honor before the open beta this weekend

Ubisoft is making a few last-minute balancing changes in its imminent medieval brawler For Honor on the back of last weekend's closed Beta. Expect certain abused tactics and overpowered heroes to be smoothed out.

What else is there to get stoked on in the coming months? These are our most anticipated games of 2017.

Warlord

We’ll all get a chance to try the tweaked heroes out in the forthcoming open beta, which runs from tomorrow at 2pm GMT (9am Eastern) to Sunday at 10pm GMT (5pm Eastern). Pre-loading is live now.



This post first appeared on PC Games News And Reviews From PCGamesN.com, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Warlords weakened and other changes in For Honor before the open beta this weekend

×

Subscribe to Pc Games News And Reviews From Pcgamesn.com

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×