Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Extension of Summer Special Trains

Railways have decided to extend the run of Summer Special Trains between Dadar and Sawantwadi Road to clear the extra rush of passengers. The details are as under:

01003 special train will leave Dadar at 7.50 am o­n 4.6.2013 & 7.6.2013 (2 trips) and arrive Sawantwadi Road at 8.15 pm same day.

01004 special train will leave Sawantwadi Road 5.00 am o­n 5.6.2013 & 8.6.2013 (2 trips) and will arrive Dadar 4.00 pm same day.

HALTS: Thane, Panvel, Roha, Mangaon, Khed, Chiplun, Sangameshwar Road, Ratnagiri, Adavali, Vilawade, Rajapur Road, Vaibhavwadi Road, Kankavali, Sindhudurg, Kudal and Zarap.

COMPOSITION: One AC Chair car, 8 Sleeper class, 2 General second class and 2 General second class cum Guard’s Brake vans.

RESERVATION:  Bookings open from 2.6.2013

This post first appeared on Indian Railways, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Extension of Summer Special Trains


Subscribe to Indian Railways

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription