Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

UFC On Fox 30 Live Stream – Alvarez vs. Poirier 2

UFC On Fox 30 Live Stream

watch Alvarez vs Poirier 2 online in HD quality using all devices PC, TV, Mobile.

ufc on fox 30 poster

Date: 28th Sat 2018

Time: Early Prelim: 4 PM ET /1 PM PT

Prelim: 6PM ET /3PM PT

Main Event: 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT

Venue: Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Main Event: Eddie Alvarez vs. Dustin Poirier

UFC On Fox 30 Eddie Alvarez vs. Dustin Poirier 2 Fight Card:

Main card (Fox)
Weight class
Lightweight Eddie Alvarez vs. Dustin Poirier
Featherweight José Aldo vs. Jeremy Stephens
Women’s Strawweight Joanna Jędrzejczyk vs. Tecia Torres
Lightweight Alexander Hernandez vs. Olivier Aubin-Mercier
Preliminary card (Fox)
Welterweight Jordan Mein vs. Alex Morono
Lightweight Kajan Johnson vs. Islam Makhachev
Featherweight Hakeem Dawodu vs. Austin Arnett
Light Heavyweight Gadzhimurad Antigulov vs. Ion Cuțelaba
Preliminary card (UFC Fight Pass)
Lightweight John Makdessi vs. Ross Pearson
Women’s Flyweight Alexis Davis vs. Katlyn Chookagian
Flyweight Dustin Ortiz vs. Matheus Nicolau
Women’s Strawweight Randa Markos vs. Nina Ansaroff
Lightweight Devin Powell vs. Álvaro Herrera

UFC ON Fox Live Stream

  • Firestick
  • Roku
  • Apple TV
  • Kodi
  • Android TV
  • Chromecast
  • iPhone
  • Android

The post UFC On Fox 30 Live Stream – Alvarez vs. Poirier 2 appeared first on Showtime Boxing Live Stream - UFC Live Stream WTFLIVETV.



This post first appeared on UFC Live Stream, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

UFC On Fox 30 Live Stream – Alvarez vs. Poirier 2

×

Subscribe to Ufc Live Stream

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×