Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

The verbs and their explanation for: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo

Each of the zodiac signs are characterized by a certain verb, an action that is specific to them. We will refer to a zodiac sign as an archetypal Energy that is modulated in relation with each planet (we're not only referring to those with the Sun in a certain sign).

Beyond the common understanding, these verbs have a profound meaning, and also a life lesson to learn:

Aries: I initiate 
Those with Aries energy are known to have initiative, to be courageous, and to take risks (not many of them well thought about). They come with the energy of new beginnings having to learn the lesson of perseverance, not only to begin projects, but also to get them to the end, as this will enable them to enjoy full of enthusiasm a new beginning.

Taurus: I have
The tendency of the Taurus energy is to accumulate material objects and to measure their worth based on them. The lesson of this sign is to learn to overcome their attachment for material things, to understand that their state of happiness, gratefulness and fulfillment isn't dependent on them.

Gemini: I think
They want to know everything, any piece of information is interesting for them and curiosity is in their blood. They need to learn to be selective, of course after having researched all the possibilities. They will always have something new to think about and to learn, but it's important to find a field in which they can become experts.

Cancer: I feel
The Cancer Energy is sensitive, careful with theirs and others feelings, sometimes too careful and too altruistic, to the point where there's just nothing to give anymore. So it's important for those with Cancer energy to be conscious about their feelings and to take time for themselves, to recharge their batteries.

Leo: I want
It's important for those with Leo energy to know what they want, and this isn't too hard for them. Beyond this aspect, it is necessary for them not to forget, especially when they are in front of other people, leading, that one of the most noble of qualities of kings is humbleness and putting yourself in the service of people. So, when they want something, it is important to take into account the needs of others also, otherwise they tend to be dominating and despotic, and no one will follow them.

Virgo: I analyze
The capacity to analyze and the attention to details that is specific to the Virgo energy is impressive. They can spend hours and hours to perfect something they're working on but this is exactly what can get them to loose themselves in little details forgetting about the larger perspective and spinning in the same vicious circle of analysis paralysis. It is important for them to search for simplicity and purity in things, understanding that their quest for perfection, while Divine in nature, can only be achieved by God.

If you liked this article we invite you to share it with your friends on Facebook or to leave a comment with your opinion.
Connect with us on Facebook

This post first appeared on Welcome! | Astrology Of Enlightenment, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

The verbs and their explanation for: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo


Subscribe to Welcome! | Astrology Of Enlightenment

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription