Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

96 Industry Categories

IAC Awards Now Accepting Entries !!  

The Web Marketing Association announces the Call for Entries for the 16th annual Internet Advertising Competition (IAC)Awards .

The IAC Awards are the first and only industry-based advertising award competition dedicated exclusively to online advertising.
This international award program will evaluate all forms of online advertising, including email, page-based ads, online newsletters, mobile apps, Websites, video and social media in 96 industry categories. The Competition Web site is located at and the deadline for entry is January 31, 2018

Enjoy yourself.

This post first appeared on On Notation, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

96 Industry Categories


Subscribe to On Notation

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription