Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Episode #49

We started with the new productions by Blake Jarrell and the remix of Matt Hardwick for "Every Lesson Learned" You also give beautiful voices with new music from Zoo Brazil, George Acosta and Mike Shiver. 7 Skies also appears with "Caffeine" of Anjunabeats label. Stoneface & Terminal with "Don’t Give A Fuck" is the sensation tune of the week. The vocals appear again with Morgan Page, BT, Paul Van Dyk and DNS Project. And the tune of the week is with Rank1 and Jochen Miller with "The Great Escape", a new production of double that is the subject of enTrance 2010, amazing! Increase the volume and let the trance to take care of you! This is Trance Sensation! All the Best trancefamily.


[00:00] 1- ID Intro – Trance Sensation

[00:27] 2- Blake Jarrell - Galapagos
[04:53] 3- John O'Callaghan feat. LoFi-Sugar - Every Lesson Learned (Matt Hardwick Remix)
[10:15] 4- Zoo Brazil feat. Leah - You Can Have It All (George Acosta Remix)
[16:51] 5- George Acosta feat. Fisher - True Love (Gerry Cueto Remix)
[22:28] 6- Mike Shiver and Aruna - Everywhere You Are (Timo Juuti Remix)
[28:30] 7- 7 Skies – Caffeine
[36:08] 8- Trilucid - Departures (Skytech Remix)
[41:28] 9- M.I.K.E. pres. Plastic Boy - Chocolate Infusion

Sensation Tune 
[48:17] 10- Stoneface & Terminal - Don’t Give A Fuck (Vocal Mix)

[52:59] 11- W&W – D.N.A
[57:56] 12- tyDi - Good Dream
[01:03:29] 13- Re-Ward and Dr. Willis - Maaybe (tyDi remix)
[01:08:58] 14- Morgan Page feat. Lissie - Fight For You (Sultan & Ned Sheperd Remix)
[01:14:09] 15- BT - Suddenly (Ferry Corsten Mix)
[01:18:02] 16- Ummet Ozcan - Next Phase (Phase 1 Remix)

Tune of the Week
[01:22:27] 17- Rank 1 and Jochen Miller - The Great Escape (Extended Mix) [enTrance 2010 Theme]

[01:27:30] 18- Mat Zo – 24 Hours
[01:33:23] 19- Sunny Lax – Misgrey
[01:38:59] 20- Simon Patterson – Miss You
[01:44:30] 21- Paul Van Dyk feat. Johnny Mcdaid - We Are One (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
[01:49:52] 22- Filo and Peri feat. Eric Lumiere - Soul And The Sun (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
[01:55:08] 23- DNS Project feat. Johanna - Mindful (DNS Project Whiteglow Vocal Mix)

This post first appeared on Trance Sensation Podcast, please read the originial post: here

Subscribe to Trance Sensation Podcast

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription