Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Trance Sensation Podcast #57 (27.12.2010)

Bem vindos ao último episódio do ano de 2010! E também o último antes do nosso grande episodio especial! Neste set você encontrará belos vocais e muita emoção com progressivos de tirar o fôlego! E para isso, selecionei faixas de Armin Van Buuren, Nadia Ali, Gemini's Edge, Aurosonic, Heatbeat, Deadmau5, Lange e muito mais!! Você nao pode perder o último programa do ano! Confira!

Welcome to the last episode of 2010! And also the last episode before our big special! In this set you will find beautiful voice and great emotion with progressive breathtaking! And for that, I have selected tracks from Armin Van Buuren, Nadia Ali, Gemini's Edge, Aurosonic, Heatbeat, Deadmau5, Lange and many more! You can not miss the last show of the year! Check!

.: TRACKLIST :.                                                                                click to Download

[00:00] 1- Dj Higor ft. Marcia Juell – Trance Sensation Intro

[00:29] 2- Armin Van Buuren feat. Christian Burns - This Light Between Us (Richard Durand Remix)
[05:19] 3- Gemini's Edge - Save You (Sam Stroke & Isaac Fisherman Remix)
[12:20] 4- Shepard feat. Nadia Ali - Call My Name (Max Graham & Protoculture Remix)
[17:36] 5- Vinny Troia feat. Jaidene Veda - Do For Love (Matt Lange Remix)
[24:10] 6- Sneijder feat. Elsa Hill - We Are Living (Lost Mix)
[30:22] 7- Aurosonic and FKN feat. Trine - You and Me (Club Mix)
[35:38] 8- I-Vision And Gilbert Am - Believe It (Oza Remix)
[42:08] 9- Heatbeat - Trash (Original Mix)
[46:40] 10- Johan Wedel - Playdoo (Johan Wedel Re-Touch)
[51:27] 11- D-Mad - FMG [Official Future Music Gallery Anthem 2010]
[55:31] 12- Deadmau5 - Right This Second
[01:02:41] 13- Deadmau5 - Some Chords

Sensation Tune
[01:03:59] 14- Miguel Bosé - Jurame (Armin van Buuren Remix)

Tune of the Week 
[01:08:59] 15- Lange feat. Sarah Howells - Fireworks (Club Mix)

[01:14:47] 16- Robert Nickson and Ruben de Ronde - Superlative (Jo Micali Remix)
[01:20:25] 17- Illitheas - Perfect Day (Original Mix)
[01:26:00] 18- Cosmic Gate - The Drums (Markus Schulz Remix)
[01:28:49] 19- Shato & Paul Rockseek feat. Voy-Tech - Crypoint (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
[01:34:26] 20- DJ Eco - Drowning (Dereck Recay Remix)
[01:39:51] 21- Thr3shold - H.A.A.R.P
[01:44:26] 22- Onova - Archipelago
[01:51:04] 23- Faruk Sabanci - Himalaya (Daniel Kandi's Rise Mix)
[01:56:33] 24- Julian Vincent feat. Jessie Morgan - Shadows Of The Sun (Daniel Kandi's Bangin Mix)

This post first appeared on Trance Sensation Podcast, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Trance Sensation Podcast #57 (27.12.2010)


Subscribe to Trance Sensation Podcast

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription