Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Raury Releases 22 New Songs

Hits: 47

Raury Releases 22 New Songs

After splitting with his label Columbia Records, Atlanta’s Raury decides to give fans 22 new songs. Featuring guest appearances by Mecca, Vivian, Jaixx, Corinne Bailey Rae, and Adia.

“Please Don’t F*ck My Friends”

“Fountain Of Youth”



“Savannah, Georgia”

“Purple Flowers” (Feat. Mecca)

“Overlove” (Feat. Vivian & Jaixx)

“Natural” (Feat. Corinne Bailey Rae)


“In The Night”



“Belarus” (Feat. Adia, Vivian & Jaixx)

“Before I’m 25”

“Asstrology” (Feat. Jaixx)

“A Million Years”

“Father Time”

“Everything Will Wait”



“Cyanide Of Love”

“In Due Time” (Feat. Jaixx & Corinne Bailey Rae)

This post first appeared on Home | We Up On It, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Raury Releases 22 New Songs


Subscribe to Home | We Up On It

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription