Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Valya Kan – Dust and Haze [WORKTHEM040]

ARTIST: Valya Kan
TITLE: Dust and Haze
RELEASE DATE: 2019-01-18
LABELS: Work Them Records
STYLE: Techno
QUALITY: 320kbps
SIZE: ~169 Mb


Valya Kan – Acid Hotel (Original Mix) 7:39 /126bpm/ Emaj
Valya Kan – Berlin Mornin Summer (Original Mix) 7:20 /122bpm/ Gmin
Valya Kan – Leave (Original Mix) 6:41 /120bpm/ Amin
Valya Kan – Machine Soul (Original Mix) 5:23 /125bpm/ Dmin
Valya Kan – Perfect Emotion (Original Mix) 5:52 /122bpm/ Amin
Valya Kan – Promises Dub (Original Mix) 6:02 /124bpm/ Dmaj
Valya Kan – Promises (Original Mix) 6:04 /124bpm/ Dmaj
Valya Kan – Saturday (Original Mix) 6:17 /123bpm/ Bmin
Valya Kan – Sick (Original Mix) 5:35 /126bpm/ Amaj
Valya Kan – Smoke in the Cockpit (Original Mix) 5:45 /124bpm/ Dmaj
Valya Kan – Time Capsule (Original Mix) 9:58 /120bpm/ G#min


This post first appeared on, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Valya Kan – Dust and Haze [WORKTHEM040]


Subscribe to

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription