Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

UP govt transfers 4 IAS officers


Lucknow: In a minor reshuffle, Uttar Pradesh government today transferred four Ias Officers, including two district magistrates (DM).

DM Badaun Chandra Prakash Tripathi and Special Secretary Irrigation and Water Resources, Pawan Kumar, have swapped places, said an official release here.

DM Sambhal Narendra Kumar Singh Chauhan and Special Secretary, IT and Electronics Bhupendra S Chowdhury also swapped places after transfer.

No reasons have been cited for the transfers.

(Sourced from agencies, feature image

The post UP govt transfers 4 IAS officers appeared first on Cobrapost.

This post first appeared on Cobrapost Latest Breaking News, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

UP govt transfers 4 IAS officers


Subscribe to Cobrapost Latest Breaking News

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription