Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Blog Directory  >  Health & Fitness Blogs  >  Community Of Writers health-and-fitness Blog  > 

Community Of Writers Blog


community.omtimes.com
OM Times is a Multi-Spiritual-Cultural catalyst, a magazine that provokes, drives, and instigates dialogue among a diversity of people with different approaches, backgrounds and walks of life
2022-08-16 02:23
Human Design with Janet Hickox Air Date: Monday, 15 August 2022 at 5:00 PM ET/2:00 PM PT Human Design is a synthesis of four wisdom traditions – The Chinese I’Ching, The… Read More
2022-08-12 02:49
Raena Wilson – The Pearl’s Flame Aired Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 3:00 PM PST / 6:00 PM EST This week on the Dr. Kevin Show is Raena Wilson. As a spiritual healer a… Read More
2022-08-12 01:06
Orbs and Spiritual Metamorphosis Live on OMTimes Radio Thursday, 11 August 2022, at 4:00 PM EST/1:00 PST Watch the Livestream on The Orb Connection on Facebook, OMTimes Magazine Face… Read More
2022-08-12 00:48
Face to Face with Dr. Natalie Petouhoff Live on OMTimes Radio Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 10:30 PST / 1:30 PM EST Watch the Livestream on the No BS Spiritual Book Club on Facebook… Read More
2022-08-11 22:31
How Do We Get Rid of Negative Thoughts? Air Date: Thursday, 11 August 2022 at 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST Sadhvi Bhagawati Saraswati at Parmarth Niketan discusses the following topics… Read More
2022-08-11 02:03
Phoebe Leona – Dear Radiant One Aired Wednesday, August 10, 2022 at 5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST How may a traumatic child and young adulthood transform the experiencer and bring… Read More
2022-08-11 01:50
2 Days with a Shaman Air Date: Wednesday, 10 August 2022 at 5:00 PM ET/2:00 PM PT This week on Expedition Self, Sam is going to talk about her experience at Omega Institute where she… Read More
2022-08-11 00:49
Morgana Rae – Money Goddess Air Date: Wednesday, 10 August 2022 at 4:00 PM ET/1:00 PM ET Morgana Rae is a 20-time international #1 bestselling author and mentor coach, she is r… Read More
2022-08-10 23:59
Revolution/Evolution Air Date: Wednesday, 10 August 2022 at 12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PT Join Marilyn Maldonado and Elizabeth Lindsay on Shooting The Shift as they discuss the topic &ld&hell…Read More
2022-08-05 01:44
Through a Spiritual Lens – August 2022 Aired Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 3:00 PM PST / 6:00 PM EST Through the Spiritual Lens first Thursday of every month with Matt Connarton… Read More
2022-08-05 00:04
Face to Face with TeZa Lord Live on OMTimes Radio Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 10:30 PST / 1:30 PM EST Watch the Livestream on the No BS Spiritual Book Club on Facebook, OMTimes Radio… Read More
2022-08-04 22:09
What is Liberation? Air Date: Thursday, 4 August 2022 at 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST Sadhvi Bhagawati Saraswati at Parmarth Niketan discusses the following topics and answers question… Read More
2022-08-04 03:31
Nanci Danison – Create a New Reality Aired Wednesday, August 3, 2022 at 5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST Every religion and faith share their respective vision of the afterlife. There… Read More
2022-08-04 02:54
Juju For You Air Date: Wednesday, 3 August 2022 at 5:00 PM ET/2:00 PM PT This week’s show on Expedition Self, ‘Juju For You’, will focus on how you can actively gen… Read More
2022-08-04 01:56
Sam Thiara – Lost and Found Air Date: Wednesday, 3 August 2022 at 4:00 PM ET/1:00 PM ET Sam Thiara is a professional who has created a personal journey as a storyteller, writer… Read More
2022-08-02 02:33
Bubble Magic with Geoff Akins Air Date: Monday, 1 August 2022 at 5:00 PM ET/2:00 PM PT Blowing bubbles can be a lot more than fun. The simple pastime can change your perspective and… Read More
2022-08-02 00:57
Nestor Kornblum – Overtone Singing – “Sounding The Mathematics of Creation” Aired Monday, August 1, 2022 at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM GMT / 8:00 PM CET… Read More
2022-07-29 03:04
Cinema Nirvana: Enlightenment Lessons from the Movies with Dean Sluyter Livestreaming Thursday, 28 July 2022 at 7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST on OMTimes Magazine Facebook, OMTimes Radio &… Read More
2022-07-29 01:34
Orbs and Fairies Live on OMTimes Radio Thursday, 28 July 2022, at 4:00 PM EST/1:00 PST Watch the Livestream on The Orb Connection on Facebook, OMTimes Magazine Facebook, OMTimes Radi… Read More
2022-07-29 00:36
Face to Face with Mark David Gerson Live on OMTimes Radio Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 10:30 PST / 1:30 PM EST Watch the Livestream on the No BS Spiritual Book Club on Facebook, OMTime… Read More
2022-07-28 22:19
How Can We Be More Like Prahlad? Air Date: Thursday, 28 July 2022 at 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST Sadhvi Bhagawati Saraswati at Parmarth Niketan discusses the following topics and answ… Read More
2022-07-28 02:33
The Meaning of MORE Air Date: Wednesday, 27 July 2022 at 5:00 PM ET/2:00 PM PT If you could have MORE, would you want it and what would it look like? Would you look inside for it and… Read More
2022-07-25 22:53
What Do You Need to Unsubscribe From? Aired Monday, July 25, 2022 at 9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST When we adjust and adapt to something that doesn’t serve us, it’s like we… Read More
2022-07-22 02:59
The Physics Of God, M-theory, Everyday Miracles & You with Joseph Selbie Livestreaming Thursday, 21 July 2022 at 7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST on OMTimes Magazine Facebook, OMTimes Radio… Read More
2022-07-22 00:35
Face to Face with Mona Sobhani Live on OMTimes Radio Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 10:30 PST / 1:30 PM EST Watch the Livestream on the No BS Spiritual Book Club on Facebook, OMTimes Rad… Read More
2022-07-21 02:59
Louise Hamlin – WhatsApps from Heaven: Bereavement in the Twenty-First Century Aired Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST We’ve shared many stories of tr… Read More
2022-07-20 23:04
Being Present Matters! Air Date: Wednesday, 20 July 2022 at 12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PT Join Marilyn Maldonado and Elizabeth Lindsay as they discuss the importance of Being Present in… Read More
2022-07-19 23:23
Exploring the Dimensions of Time LIVESTREAMING Tuesday, 19 July 2022, at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST Live on OMTimes Radio Tuesday, 26 July 2022, at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST Wat… Read More
2022-07-15 03:38
Dr. Bradley Nelson – The Emotion Code Aired Thursday, July 14, 2022, at 5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST Have you ever thought about how much your emotions influence your health?… Read More
2022-07-15 02:22
Nickolas Potter – 1000 Loving Voices Aired Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 3:00 PM PST / 6:00 PM EST This week on the Dr. Kevin Show is Nickolas Potter. Nick shares: Back in… Read More
2022-07-15 00:29
Face to Face with Soleira Green Live on OMTimes Radio Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 10:30 PST / 1:30 PM EST Watch the Livestream on the No BS Spiritual Book Club on Facebook, OMTimes Ra… Read More
2022-07-14 23:45
The Love Cauldron with Bunny Loveshock Air Date: Thursday, 14 July 2022 at 12:00 PM ET/9:00 AM PT Watch the Livestream on the OMTimes Magazine Facebook, OMTimes Radio & TV Facebo… Read More
2022-07-14 02:01
How To Do Life Handbook – PART TWO Air Date: Wednesday, 13 July 2022 at 5:00 PM ET/2:00 PM PT What if we really did have a ‘How to do Life Handbook’? This week… Read More
2022-07-14 00:15
Move or Die: Creating a Game-Plan from Stuck to Significance Aired Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST Feedspot’s Best 70 Inspirational Podcasts to Listen to… Read More
2022-07-13 23:14
The Power of Self-acceptance Air Date: Wednesday, 13 July 2022 at 12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PT Join Marilyn Maldonado and Elizabeth Lindsay as they discuss the topic of Self-Acceptance… Read More
2022-07-12 11:50
Embracing an Empowered Lifeview™ Aired Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST Lisa Hromada has a passion for empowering women to break the barriers hindering them… Read More
2022-07-08 03:38
Awyn Dawn – Paganism for Prisoners: Connecting to the Magic Within Aired Thursday, July 7, 2022, at 5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST While being incarcerated for her struggles with dr… Read More
2022-07-08 01:09
Through a Spiritual Lens – July 2022 Aired Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 3:00 PM PST / 6:00 PM EST Through the Spiritual Lens first Thursday of every month with Matt Connarton on T… Read More
2022-07-08 00:52
Face to Face with Karen Kinney Live on OMTimes Radio Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 10:30 PST / 1:30 PM EST Watch the Livestream on the No BS Spiritual Book Club on Facebook, OMTimes Radi… Read More
2022-07-07 22:14
What is Renunciation? Air Date: Thursday, 07 July 2022 at 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST Sadhvi Bhagawati Saraswati at Parmarth Niketan discusses the following topics and answers questio… Read More
2022-07-07 02:50
Noa Menhaim – The Life Fantastic: Myth, History, Pop and Folklore in the Making of Western Culture Aired Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST Are the ideas in c… Read More
2022-07-07 02:01
How To Do Life Handbook Air Date: Wednesday, 7 July 2022 at 5:00 PM ET/2:00 PM PT What if we really did have a ‘How to do Life Handbook’? This week on Expedition Self… Read More
2022-07-06 23:40
INDEPENDENCE – What Does It Mean To You? Air Date: Wednesday, 6 July 2022 at 12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PT Join Marilyn Maldonado and Elizabeth Lindsay as they discuss the topic of… Read More
2022-07-06 02:22
Everyday Karma Aired Tuesday, 5 July 2022 at 4:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM EST This week on Miracle Guidance for Everyday Life, Dr. Harra teaches you the truth about karma. What you reap… Read More
2022-07-06 00:56
Social Scientist, Writer, and International Lecturer, Esperide Ananas Ametista – Past Lives LIVESTREAMING Tuesday, 5 July 2022, at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST Live on OMTimes Ra… Read More
2022-07-04 23:07
Tarot and Psychology Air Date: Monday, 4 July 2022 at 1:00 PM ET/10:00 AM PT Ann Marie discusses Tarot and Psychology, their stunning psychological elegance and insightfulness, which… Read More
2022-07-01 00:45
Face to Face with Dr. Linda Backman Live on OMTimes Radio Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 10:30 PST / 1:30 PM EST Watch the Livestream on the No BS Spiritual Book Club on Facebook, OMTime… Read More
2022-06-30 23:27
Living Your Vibrant, Badass Life! Air Date: Thursday, 30 June 2022 at 12:00 PM ET/9:00 AM PT Watch the Livestream on the OMTimes Magazine Facebook, OMTimes Radio & TV Facebook, o… Read More
2022-06-30 22:28
Why is Being Vegetarian Important? Air Date: Thursday, 30 June 2022 at 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST Sadhvi Bhagawati Saraswati at Parmarth Niketan discusses the following topics and an… Read More
2022-06-29 23:44
The Practice Of Transmuting Our Thoughts Air Date: Wednesday, 29 June 2022 at 12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PT Elizabeth Lindsay, my co-host sacred sister and friend is currently in the UK… Read More
2022-06-29 02:33
Nature’s Path to Good Health Aired Tuesday, 28 June 2022 at 4:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM EST This week on Miracle Guidance for Everyday Life, Dr. Harra shows you how to regain control… Read More
2022-06-28 05:35
Body Love, Diversity, and Inclusiveness Air Date: Monday, 27 June 2022 at 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT Tuesday, 28 June 2022 at 9:00 AM Singapore Watch the Livestream on the OMTimes Mag… Read More
2022-06-28 03:40
Stop Resisting the Messes in Your Life… They are catalysts for your growth. Aired Monday, June 27, 2022 at 9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST Have you ever avoided or resisted the mes… Read More
2022-06-24 03:11
Julie Ulrich – Animal Communication Aired Thursday, June 23, 2022, at 5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST In 1920, author and poet Hugh Lofting penned the children’s classic, &ldqu&hell…Read More
2022-06-24 01:43
Orbs and Energetic Matrixes Live on OMTimes Radio Thursday, 23 June 2022, at 4:00 PM EST/1:00 PST Watch the Livestream on The Orb Connection on Facebook, OMTimes Magazine Facebook, O… Read More
2022-06-24 00:52
Face to Face with Dr. Allan Hunter Live on OMTimes Radio Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 10:30 PST / 1:30 PM EST Watch the Livestream on the No BS Spiritual Book Club on Facebook, OMTimes… Read More
2022-06-23 22:10
What is the Divine Shakti, and Why Is It So Important? Air Date: Thursday, 23 June 2022 at 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST Sadhvi Bhagawati Saraswati at Parmarth Niketan discusses the fol… Read More
2022-06-23 03:26
Jim Blake – The Zen Executive: Gems of Wisdom for Enlightened Leadership Aired Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST Today’s business environment requires… Read More
2022-06-23 02:10
Encanto Air Date: Wednesday, 22 June 2022 at 5:00 PM ET/2:00 PM PT This week on Expedition Self, we’re going to talk about the themes and messages of Disney’s animated mo… Read More

Share the post

Community Of Writers

×

Subscribe to Community Of Writers

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×