Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

ASWIFTT RADIO Finishes Another Quarter

ASWIFTT RADIO LOGO2ASWIFTT RADIO ends another quarter. Quality programs such as Sermons by Pastor Rufus Fields, ASWIFTT PUBLISHING Literary Segment, Bible Teachings by Pastor Adrian Simmons, and Brenda Padgitt’s Book Reviews will resume in October 2016.  To hear our broadcast you can visit ASWIFTT RADIO at Blogtalkradio.com/aswifttradio or ASWIFTT RADIO’s Youtube Channel.  ASWIFTT RADIO appreciates its program contributors and radio listeners. We strive to bring quality programs that are benefitual to our weekly audience.

The ASWIFTT PUBLISHING Literary Segment with Brenda Johnson Padgitt will continue to air each week on Mondays at 5:00 pm CST.  Other programs that will continue to air on ASWIFTT RADIO also include Pastor Adrian Simmons from The Way of Grace Church in Rancho Cordova, California. Pastor Simmons’ messages will air each week on Tuesdays at 1:00 pm CST and 11 am PST. Brenda Padgitt’s Book Reviews will air each week on Wednesdays at 3:00 pm CST.  Each week on Thursdays at 1:00 pm CST and 11 am PST, listeners can tune back in to Pastor Adrian Simmons on ASWIFTT RADIO.  On Fridays at 2:00 pm CST ASWIFTT RADIO will air sermons of Pastor Rufus Fields from Global Harvest Kingdom Church in Desoto, Texas.

ASWIFTT RADIO will continue to deliver timely, newsworthy, and accurate news stories.  ASWIFTT RADIO reports on local, regional, national and international topics.

For more information on ASWIFTT RADIO and its contributors contact us at: [email protected] or visit us online at http://www.aswifttradio.net




This post first appeared on ASWIFTT RADIO's Website | Www.aswifttradio.wordpre, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

ASWIFTT RADIO Finishes Another Quarter

×

Subscribe to Aswiftt Radio's Website | Www.aswifttradio.wordpre

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×