Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Sahara IPL Awards 2010

The Jury Awards:

Best batsman: Sachin Tendulkar (Mumbai Indians);
Best bowler: Pragyan Ojha (Deccan Chargers);
Best debut performance:
Kieron Pollard (Mumbai Indians);
Best dramatic performance: Harbhajan Singh (Mumbai Indians);
Most consistent performer: Jacques Kallis (Royal Challengers Bangalore);
Best breakthrough performance 2008:
Brendon McCullum (Kolkata Knight Riders);
Best breakthrough performance 2009:
Anil Kumble (Royal Challengers Bangalore);
Best fielder: AB de Villiers (Delhi Daredevils);
Best ground:
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore;
Best stadium experience: DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai.

Viewers' Choice Awards:

Best catch: David Hussey (Kolkata Knight Riders);
Best batsman:
Sachin Tendulkar (Mumbai Indians);
Best captain:
Sachin Tendulkar (Mumbai Indians);
Best bowler: Pragyan Ojha (Deccan Chargers);
Best commentator:
Ravi Shastri;
Most stylish player: Robin Uthappa (Royal Challengers Bangalore);
Most fan-friendly cricketer:
Adam Gilchrist (Deccan Chargers);
Best fielder: Suresh Raina (Chennai Super Kings).

Statistical Awards:

Most economical bowler: Ravichandran Ashwin (Chennai Super Kings);
Fastest hundred: Yusuf Pathan (Rajasthan Royals);
Highest percentage of runs scored in boundaries:
Virender Sehwag (Delhi Daredevils)

IPL Captains' Award:
Indian cricketing legend I would want in my team: Kapil Dev.

This post first appeared on ALL STUFF RELATED TO WORLD, NEWS , ENTERTAINMENT, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Sahara IPL Awards 2010


Subscribe to All Stuff Related To World, News , Entertainment

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription