Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Blog Directory  >  Books & Literature Blogs  >  Ready Set Read Reviews books-and-literature Blog  > 

Ready Set Read Reviews Blog


readysetreadreviews.blogspot.com
Ready Set Read Reviews is dedicated to producing and sharing reviews, previews, discussions, possible author interviews, and more ALL to do with the books out there for kids and teens.
2015-08-16 12:16
Alive by Scott SiglerGeared Towards: Teen & YAPublished By: DelRayPublication Date: July 2015ISBN-13:978-0553393101Description from Amazon:For fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Re… Read More
2015-08-04 13:20
Undertow by Michael BuckleyGeared Towards: Teen & YAPublished By: HMH Books for Young ReadersPublication Date: May 2015ISBN-13: 978-0544348257 Allen Ginsberg — "Follow your inner m… Read More
2015-08-04 11:33
From A Distant Star by Karen McQuestionGeared Towards: Teen & YAPublished By: SkyscapePublication Date: May 2015ISBN-13: 978-1477830178Description from Amazon:Seventeen-year-old Emma was… Read More
2015-08-03 07:45
This Is Where It Ends by Marieke NijkampGeared Towards: Teens/YAPublished By: Sourcebooks FirePublication Date: January 5, 2016ISBN-13: 978-1492622468  54 minutes. 54 minutes for the wo… Read More
2015-08-03 05:42
If there's even anyone still around that follows, or rather followed, this blog you'll notice it's been quite a while since I last posted. What can I say? Life is one crazy, busy ride. Bet… Read More
2010-07-16 01:55
The Ask and the Answer by Patrick NessGeared Towards: Ages 14+Published By: CandlewickPublication Date: September 2009ISBN-13: 978-0-7636-4490-1If you enjoy reading a good thriller, ripe wi… Read More

Share the post

Ready Set Read Reviews

×

Subscribe to Ready Set Read Reviews

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×