Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Blog Directory  >  Arts & Entertainment Blogs  >  Impossible world site arts-and-entertainment Blog  > 

Impossible World Site Blog


impossible-world.blogspot.com
This is the official blog of the site Impossible World, which is devoted to impossible figures in art.
Oddwood
2024-02-25 17:05
 Oddwood  by Moa Wallin  https://im-possible.info/english/art/various/moa-wallin.html  Author - https://www.artstation.com/moawallin Read More
Baseball Hat
2024-02-24 07:26
 Hand painted baseball hat by jumpsoner  https://im-possible.info/english/art/applied_art/jumpsoner.html  Author - https://www.instagram.com/jumpsoner/ Read More
Broken Circle
2024-02-11 18:09
 Broken circle  by s_jonghun  https://im-possible.info/english/art/various/s_jonghun.html  Author - https://www.instagram.com/s_jonghun/ Read More
Impossible Handrail
2024-02-10 17:34
 Impossible handrail in metro car  by Edgar Klein  https://im-possible.info/english/art/montage/edgar-klein.html  Author - https://www.facebook.com/ed… Read More
Wall 8
2024-02-04 11:36
 Wall 8  by Istvan Orosz  https://im-possible.info/english/art/orosz/orosz8.html#wall-8 Read More
Illusion View
2024-01-27 16:29
 Illusion view  by Chris Grit  https://im-possible.info/english/art/rendering/chris-grit.html  Author - https://www.artstation.com/christiaangritart Read More
Screenshots From The The Flash
2024-01-20 12:40
 Screenshots from The Flash TV series with impossible ring as logo of the mobile application.https://im-possible.info/english/art/films/the-flash.html#season5 Read More
Adventures On Paper
2024-01-14 13:08
 Review on book "Adventues on Paper"  https://im-possible.info/english/articles/book-reviews/adventures-on-paper.html Read More
Candels
2024-01-08 15:35
 Artwork by Rafal Olbinski  https://im-possible.info/english/art/various/rafal-olbinski.html  Author - https://patinaeintl.com/rafal-olbinski/ Read More
Welding By Hassan Abu-Izmero
2024-01-07 19:05
 Welding sculptores by Hassan Abu-Izmero  https://im-possible.info/english/art/applied_art/hassan-abu-izmero.html  https://www.instagram.com/habu_official Read More
Animation Film With Penrose Staircase
2024-01-05 18:21
 Screenshots from animation film by Kris Stanton  https://im-possible.info/english/anim/online-video/vimeo-kris-stanton-penrose.htmlOriginal link https://vimeo.com/271214… Read More
Cartoons By Lola Morales
2024-01-04 13:41
 Cartoons by Lola Morales  https://im-possible.info/english/art/cartoons/lola-morales.html  Author - https://www.instagram.com/dibumatica/ Read More
Douluo Continent
2024-01-02 12:02
 Screenshots from anime series Douluo Continent  https://im-possible.info/english/art/films/douluo-continent.html Read More
The Perfect Insider
2023-12-24 11:57
 Cover image of the anime series "The Perfect Insider"  https://im-possible.info/english/art/films/the-perfect-insider.html Read More
Morning Coffee
2023-12-15 17:49
 Morning coffee  photo montage by vitalyart  https://im-possible.info/english/art/montage/vitalyart.html  Author - https://www.instagram.com/vitalyart… Read More
XMAS-2023
2023-12-14 17:10
 XMAS-2023  by Vicente Meavilla Segui  https://im-possible.info/english/art/vicente/vicente-2023.html#2023-12-05-xmas-2023 Read More
Final Space
2023-11-19 07:58
 Screenshots from animated TV series Final Space  https://im-possible.info/english/art/films/final-space.html Read More
Diamond
2023-11-16 18:11
 Diamond  by Vlad Alexeev  https://im-possible.info/english/art/vlad-alexeev/2023-diamond.html Read More
Dance To Death
2023-11-12 08:34
 Poster and screenshots from Russian movie Dance to Death  https://im-possible.info/english/art/films/dance-to-death.html Read More
JAX And XLA
2023-11-06 15:36
 Logos of programming frameworks  https://im-possible.info/english/art/logotypes/page8.html Read More
The Royal Mallard
2023-10-29 16:36
 Screenshot from webtoons The Royal Mallard  https://im-possible.info/english/art/films/the-royal-mallard.html Read More
Roman Colonnade - 2
2023-10-24 18:04
 Roman Colonnade - 2  by Vlad Alexeev  https://im-possible.info/english/art/vlad-alexeev/2023-roman-colonnade-2.html Read More
Terrace
2023-10-22 15:07
 Terrace  by Istvan Orosz  https://im-possible.info/english/art/orosz/orosz8.html#terrace-d Read More
Unikitty!
2023-10-15 09:30
 Background image from an animated TV series Unikitty!https://im-possible.info/english/art/films/unikitty.html  Author - https://www.michellethies.com/ Read More
Wall - 14d
2023-10-14 13:45
 Artwork by Istvan Orosz  https://im-possible.info/english/art/orosz/orosz8.html#wall-14d Read More
Knock-knock
2023-10-08 17:19
 Screenshot from computer game Knock-knock  https://im-possible.info/english/art/games/knock-knock.html Read More
Tornado
2023-09-28 19:11
 Tornado  by Vlad Alexeev  https://im-possible.info/english/art/vlad-alexeev/2023-tornado.html Read More
Chainsaw Man
2023-09-24 16:08
 Screenshots by anime TV series Chainsaw Man  https://im-possible.info/english/art/films/chainsaw-man.html Read More
Belvedere
2023-09-17 14:04
 Image by Laura Krtek  https://im-possible.info/english/art/rendered_escher/laura-krtek.html  Author - https://www.artstation.com/krt3k Read More
Hawking Radiation
2023-08-27 09:07
 Hawking Radiation  by Vlad Alexeev  https://im-possible.info/english/art/vlad-alexeev/2023-hawking-radiation.html Read More
Rendered Images By Joe Wu
2023-08-20 13:40
 Images by Joe Wu  https://im-possible.info/english/art/rendering/joe-wu.html  Author - https://im3djoe.artstation.com/ Read More
Art By Maximiliano Romero
2023-08-13 07:34
 Art by Maximiliano Romero  https://im-possible.info/english/art/various/maximiliano-romero.html  Author - https://www.instagram.com/maximilianor.art/ Read More
Street Metamorphoses
2023-07-24 12:52
 Street metamorphoses  by slavikgirev  https://im-possible.info/english/art/montage/slavikgirev.html  Author - https://www.instagram.com/slavikgirev/ Read More
Columns III
2023-07-23 17:03
 Columns III  by Istvan Orosz  https://im-possible.info/english/art/orosz/orosz8.html#columns3 Read More
Hustle
2023-07-22 17:03
 Screenshots from the film Hustle (2022)  https://im-possible.info/english/art/films/hustle.html Read More
Penrose Triangles In Desert
2023-07-15 16:21
 Penrose triangles in desert  by Michael Montagnehttps://im-possible.info/english/art/computer/michael-montagne.html  Author - https://www.behance.net/michaelmo… Read More
Star In Impossible Cage
2023-06-20 18:17
 Star in Impossible Cage  by Vlad Alexeev  https://im-possible.info/english/art/vlad-alexeev/2023-star-in-impossible-cage.html Read More
Loki
2023-06-11 15:53
 Screenshots from TV series Lokihttps://im-possible.info/english/art/films/loki.html Read More
Swallowed Star
2023-06-03 05:51
 Screenshots from anime series Swallowed Star  https://im-possible.info/english/art/films/swallowed-star.html Read More
Art By Arcadio Esquivel
2023-05-25 18:25
 Artworks by Arcadio Esquivel  https://im-possible.info/english/art/various/arcadio-esquivel.html  Artist - https://twitter.com/cartoonarcadio/ Read More
Abbey Color
2023-05-23 17:48
 Abbey by Istvan Orosz  https://im-possible.info/english/art/orosz/orosz8.html#abbey-color Read More
Roman Colonnade
2023-05-08 18:04
 Roman Colonnade by Vlad Alexeevhttps://im-possible.info/english/art/vlad-alexeev/2023-roman-colonnade.html Read More
Royal Republic
2023-05-08 16:18
 CD cover of album by Royal Republic "Club Majesty"https://im-possible.info/english/art/misc/cd/royal-republic.html Read More
Impossible Face - 49
2023-05-07 07:28
 Artwork by Vicente Meavilla Segui  https://im-possible.info/english/art/vicente/vicente-2023.html#2023-05-05-impossible-face-49 Read More
Spiderman: No Way Home
2023-05-03 18:14
 Credits to film Spiderman: No Way Home  https://im-possible.info/english/art/films/spiderman-no-way-home.html Read More
Lamput
2023-04-26 17:30
 Screenshots from Lamput animation TV series  https://im-possible.info/english/art/films/lamput.html Read More
New Artworks By Regolo Bizzi
2023-04-22 18:02
 Artworks by Regolo Bizzi  https://im-possible.info/english/art/various/odonodo/tor-patterns-01.htmlAuthor - https://regolobizzi.storedo.com/ Read More
New Artworks By Matej Cadil
2023-04-12 17:54
 Artworks by Matej Cadil  https://im-possible.info/english/art/various/matej-cadil.html#a-strange-stronghold  Author - https://www.facebook.com/matejcadilart Read More
Artworks By Regolo Bizzi
2023-04-09 13:23
 Impossible figures on torus  by Regolo Bizzi  https://im-possible.info/english/art/various/odonodo/tor-simple-01.html  Author - https://regolobizzi.s… Read More
Two Pillars
2023-04-05 17:19
 Two pillars  by Vlad Alexeev https://im-possible.info/english/art/vlad-alexeev/2023-two-pillars.html Read More
Coin Of Cameroon
2023-04-01 15:01
 A coin with impossible perspective of Republic of Cameroon  https://im-possible.info/english/art/coins/cameroon.html Read More
New Artworks By Gnana Sai Reddy
2023-03-25 16:28
 Artworks by Gnana Sai Reddy   https://im-possible.info/english/art/computer/gnana-sai-reddy.html#a-illusion-almightyAuthor - https://www.artstation.com/gnan-sai Read More
Melancholy
2023-03-18 14:24
 Animation "Melancholy" by Matthieu Braccini  https://im-possible.info/english/anim/online-video/local-matthieu-braccini-melancholy.htmlAuthor - https://www.instagram.com… Read More
Black Monolith
2023-03-08 15:16
 Black Monolith  by Vlad Alexeevhttps://im-possible.info/english/art/vlad-alexeev/2023-black-monolith.html Read More
Art By Bangzheng Du
2023-02-18 17:04
 Art by Bangzheng Duhttps://im-possible.info/english/art/escher-inspired/bangzheng-du.html  Author - https://www.artstation.com/dbz Read More
Sunrise
2023-02-05 07:40
 Sunrise  by Vlad Alexeev  https://im-possible.info/english/art/vlad-alexeev/2023-sunrise.html Read More
Squid Game
2023-01-29 18:00
 Frames from South Korean TV series Squid Game  https://im-possible.info/english/art/films/squid-game.html Read More
Manhattan Bridge
2023-01-22 14:43
 Manhattan Bridge  by Vlad Alexeev  https://im-possible.info/english/art/vlad-alexeev/2023-manhattan-bridge.html Read More
New Images By Matías Gárate
2023-01-10 18:33
 New rendered images by Matías Gárate  https://im-possible.info/english/art/rendering/matias-garate.html#building-with-seagulls  Author - htt… Read More
New Artworks By Deni Je
2023-01-04 14:38
Artworks by Deni Je  https://im-possible.info/english/art/various/deni-je.html#008Author - https://www.instagram.com/deni.je.deni/  Read More
Escher's Thanksgiving
2022-12-24 17:29
 Escher's Thanksgiving  by Heather Murphy  https://im-possible.info/english/art/escher-inspired/heather-murphy.html Read More
Impossible City
2022-12-10 17:54
 Impossible city  by Tiberiu Sirbu  https://im-possible.info/english/art/computer/tiberiu-sirbu.htmlAuthor - https://tiberiusirbu.com/ Read More
Wall 13
2022-11-26 15:25
 Wall 13  by Istvan Orosz  https://im-possible.info/english/art/orosz/orosz8.html#wall-13 Read More
Principles Of Welfare
2022-11-20 17:46
 Cover of book by Korean author Jaejin Yang  https://im-possible.info/english/art/covers/book-jaejin-yang.html Read More
Mucca
2022-11-13 15:18
 Mucca  image by Agustin Gambino https://im-possible.info/english/art/montage/agustin-gambino.html  Author - https://www.behance.net/AgustinGambino Read More
Superskyscraper
2022-11-07 18:22
 Superskyscraper  by Vlad Alexeev  https://im-possible.info/english/art/vlad-alexeev/2022-superskyscraper.html Read More
New Images By Paisley Straenj
2022-11-04 07:44
 Images by Paisley Straenj  https://im-possible.info/english/art/pencil/paisley-straenj.html#impossible-jokersAuthor - http://www.facebook.com/paisleystraenj Read More
Wildcards
2022-10-16 13:47
 Wildcards by Paisley Straenj  https://im-possible.info/english/art/misc/board-games/wildcards.html  Author - http://www.facebook.com/paisleystraenj Read More
Impossible World
2022-10-02 15:09
 Impossible world  by Paul Trani  https://im-possible.info/english/art/montage/paul-trani.html  Author - https://www.behance.net/paultrani Read More
Rino
2022-10-01 15:35
 Artwork by Istvan Orosz  https://im-possible.info/english/art/orosz/orosz8.html#rino Read More
Art By Henk Wyniger
2022-09-27 17:08
 Artworks by Henk Wyniger  https://im-possible.info/english/art/escher-inspired/henk-wyniger.htmlAuthor - https://wyniger.de/ Read More
Panopticon
2022-09-22 19:15
 Panopticon  by whomself  https://im-possible.info/english/art/various/whomself.html  Author - https://www.deviantart.com/whomself Read More
Cover Of The Economist
2022-09-20 18:14
 Cover of The Economist magazine  https://im-possible.info/english/art/covers/magazine-the-economist.html Read More
A New Wall
2022-09-18 17:39
 A New Wall  by Istvan Orosz  https://im-possible.info/english/art/orosz/orosz8.html#a-new-wall Read More
Animation Of Impossible Ring
2022-09-13 16:51
 A screenshot from animation by Matt Taylor  https://im-possible.info/english/anim/online-video/local-matt-taylor-004.html  Author - https://www.instagram.com/e… Read More
A Marvel Engineering
2022-09-12 17:29
 A Marvel Engineering  by Erik Johansson  https://im-possible.info/english/art/montage/erik-johansson/marvel-engineering.html  Author - http://www.all… Read More
2022-09-06 18:01
 Animation of impossible gears  by Matt Taylor  https://im-possible.info/english/anim/online-video/local-matt-taylor-003.html  Author - https://www.in… Read More
Striped Impossible Figures
2022-08-28 07:27
 Images by Divin Creador  https://im-possible.info/english/art/computer/divin-creador.htmlAuthor - https://www.instagram.com/divin.creador/ Read More
The Loop Bridge
2022-08-10 13:02
 The Loop Bridge  by Vlad Alexeev  https://im-possible.info/english/art/vlad-alexeev/2022-the-loop-bridge.html Read More
Impossible Figure In Interrior
2022-08-07 18:00
 Impossible figure in interrior  by Michail Mantulin  https://im-possible.info/english/art/applied_art/mikhail-mantulin.html#impossible-figure-in-interrior Read More
Impossible Edges
2022-07-08 19:17
 Impossible edges  by Vicente Meavilla Segui  https://im-possible.info/english/art/vicente/vicente-2022.html#2022-02-27-impossible-edges Read More
2022-07-02 15:45
 A short animation of two impossible rings by JN3008  https://im-possible.info/english/anim/online-video/local-jn3008-two-rings.htmlAuthor - https://jn3008.com/ Read More
Tower Bridge
2022-06-19 10:52
 Tower Bridge by Vlad Alexeev  https://im-possible.info/english/art/vlad-alexeev/2022-tower-bridge.html Read More

Share the post

Impossible world site

×

Subscribe to Impossible World Site

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×