Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Reviewing Rice at Radisson Blu Dwarka

“Coarse rice for food, water to drink, and the bended arm for a pillow – happiness may be enjoyed even in these.”

‘Confucius’

Rice is such an elegant yet modern designed restaurant which is located at Radisson Blu Dwarka and they serve Cantonese Cuisine.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-02 at 12.59.03 AM.jpeg           WhatsApp Image 2018-02-02 at 12.58.57 AM.jpeg

It is located at Sector 13 Dwarka, one can reach this place via road, metro or any other public transport too.

The Social Reviewer team reviewed this restaurant which serves some delectable Pan Asian cuisines.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-02 at 12.58.55 AM.jpeg

As Dimsum festival is going on at Rice we served some really nicely made dimsums which were crafted by  Executive Chef Gaurav Mathur.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-02 at 12.59.00 AM.jpeg

Festival is happening until 7th February.

Some of our favorites included the Prawn Hargaw, Water Chestnut and Fig Dumplings, Spinach Corn dumpling.

While for starters we really liked the Lotus stem and Prawns in Butter Garlic, it was perfectly done we must say.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-02 at 12.59.00 AM (1).jpeg

In the main course Chef Special fried rice, Stir-fried Cantonese Chicken which was basically chicken sliced done in oyster sauce with assorted peppers and Kung Pao Prawns which was done in chili garlic and ginger.

It was definitely one of the best pan Asian meal we have had recently and exceeded our expectation what we had with the restaurant with everything nicely done from the food, the ambiance to the service offered.

IMG_20180131_154110.jpg

To end the meal on a sweet note we ordered Honey Glazed Noodles which was served with Vanilla Ice cream.

This dessert is also called Darsaan, its a popular dessert available in many pan Asian restaurants but the fact that the noodles, which were honey glazed were very nicely done made the experience more memorable.

IMG_20180131_161611.jpg

My Plate

It has Chef Special Fried Rice, Stir-fried Cantonese Chicken and Kung Pao Prawns.

IMG_20180131_154424.jpg

Basically, it has got what it takes to be one of the best restaurant serving Pan Asian Cuisine.

Rice Rating : 4.5/5

by The Social Reviewer Team.

Advertisements


This post first appeared on The Social Reviewer, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Reviewing Rice at Radisson Blu Dwarka

×

Subscribe to The Social Reviewer

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×