Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Medikal – Planning & Plotting (Full Album)

Medikal Planning & Plotting Album download. Award-winning Ghanaian rapper Medikal comes through with this brand new 2023 project titled “Planning & Plotting”, Check it out below, and kindly share it with your friends and loved ones

Download Also: Kuami Eugene – Love And Chaos (Full Album)

Checkout For Planning & Plotting Album by Medikal tracklist below:

  1. Medikal – Sowutuom
  2. Medikal – Cartel
  3. Medikal – Scary (Ehu)
  4. Medikal – We Made It Ft Sarkodie
  5. Medikal – Hope Ft Tom D’Frick
  6. Medikal – Convo Ft Jay Bahd & Headie One
  7. Medikal – Balenciaga Ft Mayorkun
  8. Medikal – Provider Ft Ofori Amponsah
  9. Medikal – My Way Ft Shatta Wale
  10. Medikal – Big Man Tin
  11. Medikal – Enjoy Ft Sherifa Gunu
  12. Medikal – Slow Motion Ft Pearl Thusi
  13. Medikal – Road Clear (Prod by Chensee Beatz)
  14. Medikal – Sokoo

The post Medikal – Planning & Plotting (Full Album) appeared first on AaceHypez.

This post first appeared on Ghana Music Download, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Medikal – Planning & Plotting (Full Album)


Subscribe to Ghana Music Download

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription