Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

EP: Legacy202 – Oracle LP

EP: Legacy202 – Oracle LP

Legacy202 – Oracle LP EP DOWNLOAD FAKAZA

Legacy202 drops classic dep house EP titled Oracle LP

Play and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakazamusic 2021 Mp3juice datafilehost music cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Legacy202 – Oracle LP
  • Genre: Deep House
  • Category: EP
  • Time: 2021

Track list

  1. Legacy202 – Last Vision (Intake Mix)
  2. Legacy202 – Procedures (Intake Dub)
  3. Legacy202 – Portal (Intake Mix)
  4. Legacy202 – Atara (feat. RaLf)
  5. Legacy202 – Blinders (Main Intake)
  6. Legacy202 – Missing Link (Intake Mix)
  7. Legacy202 – Synth Wars (Main Intake)
  8. Legacy202 – Archaic (feat. Synth-O-Ven)


The post EP: Legacy202 – Oracle LP appeared first on SAMSONGHIPHOP.

This post first appeared on Samsonghiphop, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

EP: Legacy202 – Oracle LP


Subscribe to Samsonghiphop

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription