Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Emtee – Logan Album Tracklist

Download zip: Emtee Logan Album Tracklist fakaza  zip download

EMtee Logan Album Tracklist fakaza. South African good act EMtee is certainly one of the hard working acts in SA music. After falling out with his previous label, he seems not to slow down with numerous features and tracks to his name already.

SEE ALSO: Emtee ft Lolli – Brand New Day mp3 download

We present you the tracklist to his new album launching soon called Logan Album. Gemini Major, Rogue and BET award winning musician Sjava had some shows on the 17 track album. Blaq Diamond recently revealed his Umuthi album tracklist as well as Nasty C with Zulu man with some Power album. comes through with a new track called Pamela. cut the wait, listen, Stream Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza com 2018 2019 Descarger tubidy Torrent CDQ Itunes music Album Below, enjoy and kindly share.

VERY HOT: Costa Titch ft Champagne69 & Indigo Stella Nkalakatha (New Wave Remix)

Tracklist Of Logan Album below:

  1. Emtee – Raised by the Hillbrow tower
  2. Emtee – GoodBye
  3. Emtee – Leave it ft. Chad Da Don & Sims
  4. Emtee – Logan
  5. Emtee – Tell me ft. Rouge
  6. Emtee – Khululeka ft. Saudi & Reason
  7. Emtee – Family
  8. Emtee – Locked ft. Gemini Major
  9. Emtee – Everything
  10. Emtee – Back to the city
  11. Emtee – Nguwe wedwa ft Sjava
  12. Emtee – Last time
  13. Emtee – Fake it
  14. Emtee – Goes Electro ft. A-Reece
  15. Emtee – Teenage ft. Nondumiso
  16. Emtee – Dad of 2
  17. Emtee – U are

download audio

The post Emtee – Logan Album Tracklist appeared first on Fakaza Stream.

This post first appeared on Fakaza Stream, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Emtee – Logan Album Tracklist


Subscribe to Fakaza Stream

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription