Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Blog Directory  >  Arts & Entertainment Blogs  >  Comic Book Addicts arts-and-entertainment Blog  >

Comic Book Addicts Blog


1
Tags: girls dynamite entertainment powerpuff girls dynamite takes scarlett undercover lady mechanika lake lady mechanika lookthe powerpuff girls clan arashikagescarlett takes comics style guide profane profane profane mutant ninja turtles stone titan comics scarlett lawful boom studios briar boom studios phantom stranger june skybound entertainment league injustice league teenage mutant ninja lady kendra saunders june displaced boom studios comics briar boom featuring characters iris west july karl lykos july junpower rangers infinity amory wars nova style guide profane profane hugh hazzard barbarian battle orcs entire realm marvel snap plastic sersi beth oni press autumn kingdom profane ninja turtles drake tim drake tim drake june doctor eclipse june blow jsa secret files captain marvel boom studioslawful barbarian titan comics titan comics gift phantom stranger deathmate code imtransformers cover lunar code imtransformers rangers infinity justice league mighty morphin comics style doctor eclipse boom studios boom studios boom studios rangers transformers hatsumi mutant ninja turtles teenage mutant ninja atomic skull june universe marvel comics doctor double count nefaria count nefaria marvel lawful boom boom studios morty finals justice league artist christopher mitten nova june hugh hazzard june spiderman kendra saunders boom studios compendium transformers compendium stranger june iris west boom studiosgarfield karl lykos sonja dynamite entertainment barbarian titan comics oni press skin police grid boom studios morphin grid boom lunar code imcover neoninfused cyberpunk series amory wars saga strikeforce morituri balls oni press kingdom balls oni morty kingdom balls flavours unicorn tornado hazzard marvel character marvel cover code aprcover iron atomic skull comic book eclipse june displaced boom nitro june boom phoenix june gambit june magma june west july artemis artemis july enigma july champions july creeping lykos july badoon badoon july daniel gete war morituri code skull morty wilson autumn titanium gambit garfield boom snap incentive cover bill foil variant cover cover writer stephanie phillips artist filipe andrade fifteenth doctor comicstitan marvel classic comics avengers marvel classic marvel comic covers league classic comics league rangers rangers boom studios butcheracircs boy lifeform marvel comics comics villains comics villains doctor unicorn marvel comics marvel comics villains nefaria marvel villains comics caretaker caretaker june ghost rider falcon animal flint marko june comics comic covers label comic book amalgamax june origin amalgamax june tornado champion red tornado june sandman sandman june nova june nova set fight comics comic covers marvel comics comic spiderman marvel comics comics blow spectacular spiderman captain captain marvel studioslawful iron marvel comics classic comics classic covers titan comics barbarian titan uncanny xmen uncanny xmen humbug june comics sheena queen teen titans champion amp june chung lee amp june jae lee amp dynamite entertainment red sonja chris samnee morphin grid defenders neoninfused cyberpunk heckler july marvel classic comics comic book avengers fate amalgamax dagger phoenix mutants sheena woman enigma boom batman robin spiderman writer stephanie aprrare flavours comic covers lifeform annual eternals human universe marvel marvel comics captain america flint marko june adventure comics chad bowers horror hit slaughterverse returns nitro june bullski humbug comics june sheena queen july titan comics barbarian titan defenders july parker brothers comic remote marko helmet july heckler cover art comics remote peter gross kevin fight horror comics july japan rai july july july spaceknights risk comics cowl symbiote siegel venom
Comic Book Addicts, your source for online comic book and graphic novel news, reviews, and information. your source for online comic book and graphic novel news, reviews, and information.
Oni Press Informs On SKIN POLICE #1
#image_titleOni Press Informs on SKIN POLICE #1 – A Violent & Visceral Futuristic Thriller from Creators Jordan Thomas & Daniel Gete Beginning in October From the Writer of… Read More
LAWFUL #2 First Look (@boomstudios)
LAWFUL #2 First Look (BOOM! Studios)Threats of Exile in Your First Look at LAWFUL #2 Discover the Dangers of Breaking the Rules in New Series by Greg Pak and Diego Galindo LAWFUL #2, t… Read More
Captain Marvel #9 (Marvel) New Comics
Captain Marvel #9June is heating up, and so are the new comic book releases! This month promises a thrilling ride for Marvel fans, with Captain Marvel getting a brand new look and a new dire… Read More
BLOW AWAY #3 (@boomstudios) New Comics
BLOW AWAY #3 (BOOM! Studios) New Comics BLOW AWAY #3 (BOOM! Studios) New Comics Risk Your Life for the Truth in BLOW AWAY #3 A Neo-Noir Paranoid Thriller from BOOM! Studios Continues i… Read More
Briar #6 (@boomstudios) New Comics
Briar #6 (BOOM! Studios) New Comics Briar #6 (BOOM! Studios) New Comics Potential Madness & Secret Origins in Your First Look at BRIAR #6 The new chapter in the reimagined Sleeping… Read More
Injustice League (DC Comics) Villains
Injustice League (DC Comics) VillainsInjustice League (DC Comics) Villains Injustice League are a series of unrelated villainous counterparts to the Justice League. Their original team wa… Read More
Elders Of The Universe (Marvel Comics)
Elders of the UniverseElders of the Universe (Marvel Comics) The Elders of the Universe are some of the oldest sentient beings in the Marvel Universe. Each has achieved virtual immortalit… Read More
Doctor Double X (DC Comics) Villains
Doctor Double X (DC Comics) VillainsDoctor Double X (DC Comics) Villains Doctor Double X is a super-villain mad scientist who fights Batman. During experimental research on human auras, h… Read More
Unicorn (Marvel Comics) Villains
Unicorn (Marvel) VillainsUnicorn (Marvel) Villains Unicorn was created by Stan Lee and Don Heck and first appeared in Tales of Suspense # 56. Milos Masaryk was once a Soviet Intelligen… Read More
Count Nefaria (Marvel) Villains
Count Nefaria (Marvel) VillainsOriginally a powerful crime boss in the Maggia, Count Nefaria eventually gained incredible powers thanks to the ionic machine that empowered other characters l… Read More
Scarlett #2 (@Skybound) First Look
SCARLETT #2 Takes Scarlett Undercover into Clan ArashikageScarlett #2 (Skybound Entertainment) First Look SCARLETT #2 Takes Scarlett Undercover into Clan Arashikage Scarlett #2 hits co… Read More
Lawful #1 (@boomstudios) First Look
Lawful #1 (BOOM! Studios) First Look Lawful #1 (BOOM! Studios) A brand new urban fantasy saga by Greg Pak for fans of Wynd and Monstress! Magical meets modern in a walled city with stran… Read More
Lifeform (Event) Marvel Comics “Lifeform” was a four-part storyline running through Marvel’s 1990 Annuals. The story took place entirely through Annuals with a cover dat… Read More
Iron Man #168 (Marvel)  Comic Covers
Iron Man #168 – The Iron Scream released by Marvel on March 1, 1983 – Classic Comic Covers Machine Man comes to Tony Stark seeking help. Stark, severely drunk, puts on h… Read More
S.I.R. #1 (@boomstudios) NEW COMIC
S.I.R. #1 (Boom! Studios) NEW COMIC Burst:● Romantic Motorcycle Fight Club for Fans of Motor Crush and Fence? Say No More!Synopsis:● Get ready for your new obsession… M… Read More

Share the post

Comic Book Addicts

×