Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

AGDQ 2020 dates and schedule – here’s when the charity speedrun marathon goes down

AGDQ 2020 dates and schedule – here’s when the charity speedrun marathon goes down

A new year is upon us, and while for some folks that might mean gym memberships or a pledge to read more books, the really exciting part is the start of Awesome Games Done Quick. Agdq 2020 is back for another annual helping of charity speedrun efforts. Here’s when it goes down and some of the highlights to watch out for.

AGDQ 2020 starts Sunday, January 5 at 9:00 PST / 12:00 EST / 17:00 GMT on Twitch with an any% race through one of the most delightful modern platform games, A Hat in Time. The show will end the evening of Saturday, January 5 - or likely the next morning, depending on your time zone - with an any% run of the ultra-difficult romhack, Super Metroid Impossible.

There’s a load of variety in the AGDQ 2020 games list, including a six-player run of Destiny 2’s Last Wish raid - originally the longest raid in Destiny history - as well as a two-hour run through the entire mainline Fallout series, a 20-minute sprint through The Outer Worlds, and - of course - the usual block of tool-assisted shenanigans with TASbot.

View the full site
RELATED LINKS: Destiny 2 exotics, Destiny 2 class guide, Destiny 2 weapons


This post first appeared on PC Games News And Reviews From PCGamesN.com, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

AGDQ 2020 dates and schedule – here’s when the charity speedrun marathon goes down

×

Subscribe to Pc Games News And Reviews From Pcgamesn.com

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×