Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Free games: Age of Wonders 3 is yours to keep on Steam

Free games: Age of Wonders 3 is yours to keep on Steam

If you’re looking to sink your teeth into a meaty strategy game this weekend, you’re in luck - Triumph Studios and Paradox Interactive are giving away Age of Wonders Iii on Steam for the next few days. If you’re looking forward to the Age of Wonders: Planetfall release date, you’re in luck here too, since the giveaway also includes a discount on pre-orders for the upcoming game - or at least its priciest edition.

If you head to the Age of Wonders III Steam page, you can the game to your account there from now until July 15 at 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 18:00 BST. You know the drill these things - the game will stay tied to your account forever after this, just like a normal purchase. If you want some extra content, you can get all the DLC at a 50% discount during the promotion.

Anyone who downloads Age of Wonders III for the promotion will also get a 10% discount on Age of Wonders: Planetfall Premium Edition, which will include a host of bonus content including the season pass. The regular price is $89.99 / £69.99 / €89.99, so it’s still a substantial cost even with a 10% off bonus applied.

View the full site


This post first appeared on PC Games News And Reviews From PCGamesN.com, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Free games: Age of Wonders 3 is yours to keep on Steam

×

Subscribe to Pc Games News And Reviews From Pcgamesn.com

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×