Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Green Man Gaming will host its “biggest sale ever” this week

Tags: gaming deal green

Green Man Gaming has made a name for itself as a solid purveyor of inexpensive digital game keys, and the store’s Summer Sale 2018 promises to be the biggest one yet. Literally, it says “biggest sale ever” right here in this press release. Once the event’s underway, you can expect deals on “thousands” of games, plus the added savings of flash sales, daily deals, giveaways, and “lots more.”

The sale officially begins on July 19, though if you’re a Green Man Gaming account holder - simply meaning you’ve got a username and password - you can get in early on Wednesday. July 18’s early access begins at 8:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST. (If you don’t see the discounts on the store page during the early period, they should show up in your cart.)

Look out for loads of the best PC games to go on sale.

You can wait for those deals on the store page. Though GMG is best known as a PC reseller, the store does offer PlayStation and Nintendo codes as well - and it seems some selection of these will also be discounted in the sale. PC gaming is great and all, but we are still missing out on God of War and the like, so you may want to spread your dollars around when the sale comes around.

green man gaming summer sale

Either way, if you’re disappointed by the software on offer in today’s Amazon Prime Day deals (or you can’t get the site to load at all), there’ll be plenty to look forward to at GMG. As if you needed a reason to spend more money on games this year.



This post first appeared on PC Games News And Reviews From PCGamesN.com, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Green Man Gaming will host its “biggest sale ever” this week

×

Subscribe to Pc Games News And Reviews From Pcgamesn.com

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×