Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

The Division 2 specializations let you progress past the level cap

The Division 2 will have specialisations to help you carry on to new types of progress once you hit the level cap. The game as a whole is putting a big emphasis on late-game content, addressing one of the key complaints about the original, and the new specialization system is just one piece of the puzzle.

These Specializations are meant to add an extra layer and new dimension to the endgame. Essentially, when you hit the level cap of 30 you can choose a specialization for your character, including titles like sharpshooter, demolitionist, or survivalist. These options each offer their own progression paths, with unique new unlocks offered on each path.

Be sure to check out even more of the biggest upcoming PC games.

The first part of your specialized growth is a signature weapon. For demolitionists, that means a grenade launcher. For sharpshooters, it’s a .50 caliber sniper rifle that’s able to penetrate through multiple enemies.

You’re not done once you’ve fully leveled up a specialization, either, as you can select new specializations as you go, upgrading one and then continuing to work toward new options for further progress.

the division 2 specializations

Check out the full Division 2 presentation here:

This post first appeared on PC Games News And Reviews From, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

The Division 2 specializations let you progress past the level cap


Subscribe to Pc Games News And Reviews From

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription