Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Cities: Skylines has free weekend going right now, along with a sale on all DLC

With SimCity’s best days now in the pretty distant past, Cities: Skylines has taken the crown as the best city builder available today. Now, for what the folks in the commercials call ‘a limited time,’ it’s playable for free on Steam.

cities skylines free weekend

Yes, the definition of free Weekend is now stretchy enough to include half of the week beforehand, because Cities: Skylines’ free weekend is already in progress. The event runs through Sunday, February 11 at 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET / 21:00 GMT, and if you’re unwilling to let your precious cities go at that time there’s also a solid on the game itself until February 12. The 75% discount brings the price down to $7.49 / £5.74 / €6.99.



This post first appeared on PC Games News And Reviews From PCGamesN.com, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Cities: Skylines has free weekend going right now, along with a sale on all DLC

×

Subscribe to Pc Games News And Reviews From Pcgamesn.com

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×