Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

The Walking Dead: Michonne kicks off later this month

Telltale’s spin-off miniseries The Walking Dead: Michonne is set to premiere later this month, with the subsequent two episodes releasing in March and April.

The first Episode, titled ‘In Too Deep’, will release on February 23 on PC/Mac, PS4, PS3, Xbox One and Xbox 360. It will be released slightly later on iOS and Android devices, on February 25. Episode two, ‘Give No Shelter’ will release sometime in March and episode three, ‘What We Deserve’, sometime in April.

In this premiere episode, ’In Too Deep,’ Michonne joins Pete and his crew on the sailing ship The Companion as they cruise the coast for survivors and supplies. When a desperate signal for help draws them to a scene of horrific massacre, Michonne and the crew are lead further to the floating survivors’ colony of Monroe, which may just be harboring the person responsible for the carnage.

Ahead of its release, Telltale will be hosting a livestream on their YouTube channel this Sunday at 8:30pm EST / 5:30pm PST / 1:30am GMT. The development team will introduce the series allowing fans to experience the first five minutes of the premiere episode, exploring Michonne’s struggle to remain among the living while being haunted by her past.

See some new screenshots below.

TWD_Michonne_Handgun
TWD_Michonne_HeadChop
TWD_Michonne_Kids
TWD_Michonne_Pete_Walker



This post first appeared on God Is A Geek: Video Game Reviews, Previews, Video, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

The Walking Dead: Michonne kicks off later this month

×

Subscribe to God Is A Geek: Video Game Reviews, Previews, Video

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×