Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Konami and Hololive Tease Metal Gear Solid Master Collection Stream

Konami and Hololive are teasing a new collaboration stream involving on the upcoming Metal Gear Solid Master Collection Vol. 1. The announcement appeared on Konami social media, with the exact date and time of the stream set for October 20, 2023 at 6pm JST (2am PT/5am ET/11am CEST). Furthermore, the Hololive X official account (formerly Twitter) reposted the announcement. More information about the stream will come at a later date.

The post features the silhouette of a long-haired Hololive VTuber wearing a bandana similar to that of Solid Snake and Big Boss in the Metal Gear Solid series. While the identity of the VTuber is yet unknown, fans on social media are speculating that it could be Calliope Mori, due to the liver’s large following and popularity, as well as the silhouette possibly matching with her appearance. As it is only retweeted by the Japanese account, it could be a member of the Japanese branch like Usada Pekora.

You can check out the original post by Konami in more detail here:

https://twitter.com/metalgear_jp/status/1714219702854078649

In late September 2023, Konami revealed the resolution and framerate that the upcoming Metal Gear Solid Master Collection Vol. 1 will boast in the different platforms the game will appear on.

Metal Gear Solid Master Collection Vol. 1 will appear on the PS4, PS5, Xbox Series X, PC, and Nintendo Switch on October 24, 2023. The PS4 version release date is yet to be determined.

The post Konami and Hololive Tease Metal Gear Solid Master Collection Stream appeared first on Siliconera.



This post first appeared on Siliconera - Welcome To The Unseen Side Of Video G, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Konami and Hololive Tease Metal Gear Solid Master Collection Stream

×

Subscribe to Siliconera - Welcome To The Unseen Side Of Video G

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×