Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

US Celebrity Big Brother Cast Announced! Omarosa Manigault, Brandi Glanville Join the Show

celebrity big brother usa cast photo

Brandi Glanville and Omarosa Manigault in the same house?! This should be fun.

CBS unveiled the cast of the first ever U.S. Big Brother: Celebrity Edition on Sunday night, just a week ahead of its winter season premiere on Wednesday, February 7. There is also a UK version of the show which is quite popular.

Joining Omarosa and Brandi in the Big Brother house are other celebrities who were famous when I was in high school such as singer Mark McGrath, and actresses Keisha Knight Pulliam and Shannon Elizabeth.

The rest of the cast includes Marisa Jaret Winokur, Chuck Liddell, Metta World Peace (aka Ron Artest), Ross Matthews, Adriana Gutierrez and James Maslow. 

The show will air for two and a half weeks with the finale episode airing on Sunday, February 24. The timing of the show is meant to compete with the 2018 Winter Olympics which kicks off on Friday, February 9 on NBC.

Julie Chen will be the host and similar to the regular Big Brother, there will be HOH (Head of Household) and POV (Power of Veto) competitions. There will also be live evictions.

The full airing schedule (ET/PT) for the 2018 USA Celebrity Big Brother is below –

Wednesday, February 7, from 8 to 9 p.m.
Thursday, February 8, from 8 to 9 p.m.
Friday, February 9, from 8 to 10 p.m.
Sunday, February 11, from 8 to 9 p.m.
Monday, February 12, from 8 to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, February 14, from 8 to 9 p.m.
Friday, February 16, from 8 to 10 p.m.
Sunday, February 18, from 8 to 9 p.m.
Monday, February 19, from 8 to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, February 21, from 8 to 9 p.m.
Friday, February 23, from 8 to 10 p.m.
Saturday, February 24, from 8 to 9 p.m.
Sunday, February 25, from 8 to 10 p.m.

TELL US – ARE YOU EXCITED ABOUT THE FIRST US CELEBRITY BIG BROTHER COMPETITION? WHO WINS A BRANDI VS OMAROSA SHOWDOWN?

The post US Celebrity Big Brother Cast Announced! Omarosa Manigault, Brandi Glanville Join the Show appeared first on Reality Blurb.



This post first appeared on Reality Blurb, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

US Celebrity Big Brother Cast Announced! Omarosa Manigault, Brandi Glanville Join the Show

×

Subscribe to Reality Blurb

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×