Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Tour De Bintan

Made up of three stages, the Tour de Bintan will cover in 2010 a total distance of 268km and will include various intermediate sprints for the Sprint Ace and King Of the Mountain jerseys.

The Tour de Bintan will unveil to you the true Indonesia. As you ride past traditional fishing villages, dense lush green forests, beautiful unspoiled beaches, expect jubilant spectators in school uniforms, clapping and cheering at this spectacle of speed and colour never seen before.

While we expect some exciting team tactics, individual riders are more than welcome to test their mettle.

Tour de Bintan has some route is divide by three stage:

Stage 1: 156km:simpang lagoi - kijang simpang Lagoi

Stage 2: 74km:Nirwana Gardens – Tanjung Uban – Nirwana Gardens

Stage 3: 38km:Nirwana Gardens – Ria Bintan – Nirwana Gardens

For more info

This post first appeared on Exploring Indonesia, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Tour De Bintan


Subscribe to Exploring Indonesia

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription