Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Blog Directory  >  Travel Blogs  >  The Parts Of Umrah travel Blog  > 

The Parts Of Umrah Blog
When you enter in the area of Al-Haram Mosque then your first task for the Umrah is Tawaf . Tawaf means 7-times walking around the Kaaba and the direction of walking will counterclockwise but you start it from Hajr al Aswad. Hajr al Aswad is a black stone which is fitted in the wall of Kaaba.

Share the post

The Parts Of Umrah


Subscribe to The Parts Of Umrah

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription