Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

How to Snooze Someone on Facebook

How To Snooze Someone On Facebook

What is Facebook’s Snooze? It is a feature that lets you stop the updates from a specific person, page, or group from appearing on your News Feed for 30 days. As you can see, this is a temporary one. After 30 days, the updates will begin to appear on your News Feed as usual. With …

How to Snooze Someone on Facebook Read More »

The post How to Snooze Someone on Facebook appeared first on Technology Hint.



This post first appeared on Technology Hint - How-To Guides,Software & Technology Tips, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

How to Snooze Someone on Facebook

×

Subscribe to Technology Hint - How-to Guides,software & Technology Tips

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×