Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Google Account Delete All Products & Services – myaccount.google.com

With all the numerous features embedded in using a Google Account, there may be hardly a reason for Google account delete procedure. Invariably, it will be hard for someone to attempt forfeiting the benefits of using a Google account by deleting his/her account. However, there might be one reason or the other to delete your Google account, therefore, the need for Google Account Delete feature.

Before you proceed with the download steps in this web page, you should be aware that deleting Google account will erase all data associated with your Google products and services such as Gmail, Google Drive, Map, YouTube, Google Play etc. So, be sure you want to do this before you attempt the first step in this article.

DON’T MISS: 7 Steps to Delete Imo Account Permanently│Deactivate Imo account

Google Account Delete All Products & Services – Let’s Get Started

Step 1: Go to the Official Google Account Settings page through the link here. Or type www.myaccount.google.com in your browser and go

Step 2: Tap on the ‘Sign in’ link at the top right corner of the page if you’re using the device to login for the first time

Step 3: Then, enter your Email Address and Password and tap on Sign in to get into your account. You may not need to sign into your Gmail account if you already saved your login details in the device in you’re using.

Step 4: Under the Account Preferences option, select ‘Delete your account and services ‘

OTHERS READ: Steps to Delete Yahoo Mail Account Permanently From Android/Blackberry/iOS/Windows

Step 5: Then, click on ‘Delete Google Account and data‘ on the next page to continue. If you don’t want to delete your whole Google Account, select the particular account you wish to delete. Tap on ‘Delete Products’ to see the list of your Google accounts.

Step 6: Follow the on-screen directions to confirm your account deletion and complete the process. That’s all!

NOTE: Deleting and Recovering your Google account is not as simple as that of Facebook. Therefore, before you hit the Delete button, make sure you’ve resolved to delete your account. If not return Google Account homepage here.

Now, you have lost all your data linked to Google products and services because of the deletion. Meanwhile, before we leave this page, let’s fully what happens when after Google Account Delete.

SEE ALSO: How To Delete Apps On iPhone │iPhone 6,6+,7,7+ – Hide or Uninstall iPhone Apps

What Happens After Google Account Delete

Once you delete your Google account, you will not be able to use Google products and services like Gmail, Map, YouTube, Drive etc. Also, messages in your Gmail address as well as your records of transaction and photos will no longer be available for you. Chrome extensions will be permanently deleted as well and access to most apps and services on your Android device will be restricted. Nobody will be able to use your email address again because it will be blocked permanently.

ALSO SEE: Whatsapp.info│How To Delete Whatsapp Account on Android/Blackberry/iOS With File Backup

I hope you found what you’re looking for on this page? Go ahead and let’s know if there’s any challenge using the box below. Also, feel free to share this post with others using the social buttons below.

The post Google Account Delete All Products & Services – myaccount.google.com appeared first on VirginJist.



This post first appeared on VirginJist, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Google Account Delete All Products & Services – myaccount.google.com

×

Subscribe to Virginjist

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×