Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

NorCal Cross Country All-Decade Teams (2010-2018)

NorCal Cross Country All-Decade Teams (2010-2018)
With one more year left in this decade, here are my picks for the all-decade (minus one year) team. I ranked the runners below based on what they accomplished in cross country only.  Feel free to put your own list in the comment section below. 


Top 10
10) Aubrey Myjer Mt. View (CCS)
9) Dan Milechman Tamalpais (NCS)
8) Blair Hurlock De La Salle (NCS)
7) Trevor Reinhart Marin Academy (NCS)
6) Michael Vernau Davis (SJS)
5) Luis Grijalva Armijo (SJS)
4) Cooper Teare St. Joseph Notre Dame (NCS)
3) Aidan Goltra Campolindo (NCS)
2) John Lawson Sir Francis Drake (NCS)
1) Liam Anderson Redwood HS (NCS)

Also under consideration:
Meika Beaudoin-Rousseau Bellarmine (CCS)


Top 10
10) Riley Chamberlain Del Oro (SJS)
9) Sarah Robinson Gunn (CCS)
8) Elena/Maddy Denner Oak Ridge (SJS)
7) Julia Maxwell Branson (NCS)
6) Glennis Murphy Redwood (NCS)
5) Anna Maxwell San Lorenzo Valley (CCS)
4) Vanessa Fraser Scotts Valley (CCS)
3) Cate Ratliff Santa Cruz (CCS)
2) Carrie Verdon Campolindo (NCS)
1) Fiona O'Keeffe Davis HS (SJS)

Also under consideration:

Comments? Omissions? Who should move up? Who should move down? Who is missing?

This post first appeared on Cross Country Express, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

NorCal Cross Country All-Decade Teams (2010-2018)


Subscribe to Cross Country Express

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription