Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Liverpool vs Leicester City Live Stream,TV Coverage

On Matchday 9, defending Champions Liverpool is hosting an ace in the hole of the EPL table Leicester city in their Stadium Anfield. This clash is going to be tomorrow’s milepost, the nail-biting clash will determine the head of the table. The foxes are in seemly form on their three underneath matches, expecting the same winning streak in this upcoming contest. The Reds digested 2 draws and 2 wins in their preceding 4 clashes. Fans are awaiting this Sunday’s conflict with the game lust and thirst.

Date, Time, and Venue:

Event: English Premier League

Match: Liverpool VS Leicester City

Date: 22-11-2020

Time: 02:15 PM ET or 07:15 PM BST

Venue: Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Liverpool VS Leicester City Live Stream and Start Time over the world

Countries TV Channels Start Time of Main Card
United States SiriusXM FC, UNIVERSO NOW, NBCSports.com, UNIVERSO, NBC Sports App, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, NBCSN 02:15 PM ET
United Kingdom BBC Radio, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League, BBC Radio 5 Live, Sky Ultra HD 07:15 PM BST
Spain Dazn 08:15 PM CEST
Sweden V Sport Premium, Viaplay Sweden 08:15 PM CEST
Italy SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport Football, NOW TV 08:15 PM CEST
New Zealand Spark Sport 08:15 AM NZDT
Mexico Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere 01:15 PM CST
Germany Sky Ticket, Sky Go, Sky Sport 1/HD, Sky Sport UHD 08:15 PM CEST
Finland V Sport Premium, V Sport Jalkapallo, Viaplay Finland 09:15 PM EET
Denmark Xee, Viaplay Denmark 08:15 PM CEST
Russia Okko Sport 10:15 PM MSK
South Africa Supersport 08:15 PM WAT
Poland nc+ GO, Canal+ Sport Online, Canal+ Sport 08:15 PM CEST
Brazil Dazn 04:15 PM BRT
Australia Optus Sport 06:15 PM AEDT
Angola SuperSport Maximo, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now 08:15 PM WAT
Canada Dazn 02:15 PM ET or 11:15 PM PT
France Canal+ Sport, Free, RMC Sport 1, RMC Sport en direct 08:15 PM CEST
Norway TV2 Sport Premium, TV2 Sumo 08:15 PM CEST
Netherlands Ziggo Sport Voetbal 08:15 PM CEST
Japan Dazn 04:15 AM JST
Ireland BBC Radio 5 Live, Sky Sports Premier League, SKY GO Extra, Sky Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, BBC Radio 07:15 PM BST
Iceland SiminnSport 07:15 PM GMT
China QQ Sports Live 01:15 PM CST

Liverpool VS Leicester City Analysis

The Previous match of Reds were with the Man City, Liverpool took lead with Penalty goal from Mohammed Salah but the perfect low strike from Gabriel Jesus of City’s side took the goal’s form. In the same first half, the Citizens gang’s midfielder Kevin De Bruyne failed to convert the penalty goal, the game became a draw.

Week 8 match of Liverpool with West Brom, it was the Reds day with 2-1 win from the penalty goal of Salah and replaced player Diogo Jota’s Goal. Moreover, the week 7 clash with Sheffield Utd also bears the same 2-1 victory for Liverpool.

Unusually the foxes are gekkering this season of the premier league by lofting the table. The 1-0 win of foxes over the wolves by the penalty shoot out of Jamie Vardy happened in their antedated clash.

Their sixth and seventh round clash with Leeds and uprighted Arsenal also bought them an ecstatic win. The overcoming of leeds were an awesome 1-4 win and with Arsenal, Jamie Vardy saved the day with 80th minute goal in the middle of the goal.

Liverpool VS Leicester City Team News

In Reds Side, Fabinho is returning to the ground, it hoisted the team’s strength more. On another side, many injury stories of Liverpool players are in line to fear them. The groin injury of Jordan Henderson moved him out of Anfield. The key player Mohammed Salah was affected with Corona Virus, his return date is also a huge Question mark. The injuries of Joe Gomez, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Thiago Alcantara and the desultory fitness histories of Joel Matip and Naby Keita have the chance of knock for a loop for the Reds.

Leicester City’s manager Brendon Rodgers informed Harvey Barnes will be back to the field after the ankle injury recovery. After relieving hamstring injury Timothy Castagne is traveling to Anfield. Caglar Soyuncu and Wilfred Ndidi with groin injuries and Ricardo Pereira also missed the chance to combat Liverpool. Rodgers knows this is a difficult game with Liverpool and is looking for the high performance of the foxes.

Liverpool VS Leicester City Head to Head

They have faced each other 114 times in the premier league history, Liverpool made 50 wins out of them. Both teams were drawn in 25 clashes and Leicester City prevailed in 39 matches. The forewent clash of them was on December 26, 2019, in which Liverpool made a 4-0 win over Leicester City.

Out of the 8 played matches in this season, 5 matches were hit, 2 became draw and one was a loss. Coming to the side of Leicester City, they also played the same 8 matches with 6 victories and 2 losses.

Liverpool VS Leicester City Predictions

As per the analysis of both teams, we expect them to be in a good form for this clash after resting in the last week’s International break. The Reds have glowed well without Virgil Van Dijk so far, but many star players are facing injury hassle upon tomorrow’s match. Henderson’s absence will play a prime role tomorrow.

The Foxes are potent in the table but they have not met the renowned teams of the Premier league other than Arsenal. Winning Liverpool may become a cardboardy job for foxes. The Match will be played in the home ground of Liverpool, they are safeguarding very good winning streaks in their host matches. So, with the unbeaten records of Klopp’s men are having a probability to win the highlight collision of Matchday 9.



This post first appeared on DummySports - Sports News And Update, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Liverpool vs Leicester City Live Stream,TV Coverage

×

Subscribe to Dummysports - Sports News And Update

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×