Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Argentina vs South Africa 2018: What TV channel, live stream, kick off time and team news for Rugby Championship game

ARGENTINA host South Africa as the Rugby Championship continues.

The sides met in Durban last weekend, with the Springboks running out 34-21 winners despite trailing at the break.

 The sides do battle once again, this time on Argentinian soil
AFP or licensors
1
The sides do battle once again, this time on Argentinian soil

What time is kick-off?

THIS meeting will take place in Argentina on Saturday, August 25.

Kick-off is at 8.10pm UK time, which is 4.10pm in Argentina and 9.10pm in South Africa.

The Pumas will be hoping to replicate their performance in 2016 where they stunned the visitors 26-24 thanks to a late penalty.

Which TV channel is Argentina vs South Africa on and can I live stream it?

YOU can watch all the action live on Sky Sports Action and Main Event.

Coverage begins at 7.30pm.

To stream the match, use your Sky Go account or grab a NOW TV pass for just £7.99.

What is the team news?

Siya Kolisi made history becoming the first black player to captain the South Africa rugby union team

ARGENTINA Host South Africa as the Rugby Championship continues.



This post first appeared on Latest Sports News | Today's Sports News | Sports Today, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Argentina vs South Africa 2018: What TV channel, live stream, kick off time and team news for Rugby Championship game

×

Subscribe to Latest Sports News | Today's Sports News | Sports Today

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×