Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Mohamed Salah voted PFA player of the Year 2017-2018

Egyptian star Mohamed Salah has won the Professional Footballers' Association Player of the Year award for 2017-18.

The Liverpool forward, 25, beat Kevin de Bruyne, Harry Kane, Leroy Sane, David Silva and David de Gea in the vote by his fellow players.

Manchester City's Sane won the young player prize, while Chelsea's Fran Kirby won the Women's Player of the Year award.

Bristol City's Lauren Hemp was named Women's Young Player of the Year.
"It's an honour and especially as it's voted by the players. I am happy and proud," Salah said.

"I didn't have my chance at Chelsea. It was clear I would return and show everyone my football.

I think I left and came back a different person, man and player."

This post first appeared on 17julysport, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Mohamed Salah voted PFA player of the Year 2017-2018


Subscribe to 17julysport

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription