Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Blog Directory  >  Software Blogs  >  Webinar! Accelerate Automation Driven Development software Blog  > 

Webinar! Accelerate Automation Driven Development Blog


news.qualitiasoft.com
Welcome to the world of Automation Driven Development. Qualitia, the pioneer in script-less test automation, announced a new offering, Design Studio, which promises to help enterprises accelerate high-quality software application delivery through its innovative automation driven development approach. High performing teams are always looking for ways to accelerate the Time-to-Market. These teams struggle to keep pace with the dynamic market demands, hyper active agile sprints and management of DevOps pipelines. More often than not, automation takes a backseat and does not achieve the expected coverage. Design Studio enables Automation Driven Development. You can accelerate time-to-market with up to three times faster automation development and significantly high automation coverage. To know more about the latest release we invite you to join us for an interactive webinar. Click here for registration. Design Studio has some exciting capabilities, including: Collaborate - Minimize gaps between requirements and implementation Reuse - Think of reusability while developing requirements Manage Change - Manage change efficiently and effectively Be In Control - Track Progress. Identify gaps. Registration Link:https://event.qualitiasoft.com/design-studio-webinar-registration Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Time: 9:30pm IST | 4:00pm GMT | 11:00am EST | 10:00am CST | 8:00am PST We look forward to your presence!

Share the post

Webinar! Accelerate Automation Driven Development

×

Subscribe to Webinar! Accelerate Automation Driven Development

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×