Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

IPL 10 KXIP vs GL: Gujarat wins toss; Punjab to bat

Mohali: Winning the toss, Gujarat Lions (GL) invited Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) to bat first in their Indian Premier League encounter at Punjab Cricket Association ground here on Sunday.

Punjab has made just one change in the squad by introducing Gurkeerat Singh Mann in place of Manan Vohra.

Gujarat has missed out Brendon McCullum following a hamstring injury, while Dhawal Kulkarni has been recalled in the squad.

Also Read: IPL 10 RCB vs KKR: Narine-Lynn power Kolkata to 6-wicket victory

Here are the two teams:

Kings XI Punjab:

Hashim Amla, Martin Guptill, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell (c), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Axar Patel, Mohit Sharma, Varun Aaron, Sandeep Sharma and T Natarajan

Gujarat Lions:

Dwayne Smith, Ishan Kishan, Suresh Raina (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Aaron Finch, Ravindra Jadeja, James Faulkner, Dhawal Kulkarni, Pradeep Sangwan, Basil Thampi and Ankit Soni

The post IPL 10 KXIP vs GL: Gujarat Wins Toss; Punjab to bat appeared first on Newstrack English.

This post first appeared on World Breaking News, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

IPL 10 KXIP vs GL: Gujarat wins toss; Punjab to bat


Subscribe to World Breaking News

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription