Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

E3 2019 Schedule: Live Streams and Press Conferences – E3 Wiki Guide

Last Edited: June 7, 2019 at 9:08 PM

Below you’ll find the E3 2019 press conference schedule and show times. Microsoft Xbox, Nintendo, Ubisoft, EA, Ubisoft and other game companies schedule large press conferences before the E3 2019 show floor opens, each of which is live-streamed on IGN, and also archived on this page with key highlights. Nintendo broadcasts a similar pre-recorded event, also included in the E3 2019 press conference schedule below.

All E3 2019 coverage can be found on the IGN homepage (including a live chat) and also at IGN.com/E3. IGN will be live streaming the latest news, gameplay, and, of course, the press conferences every day at E3. Until all that happens, keep this page bookmarked for the latest E3 live schedule information.

If you haven’t heard, Sony and EA will not be holding live press conferences this year at E3, and Sony is skipping E3 altogether. EA will have live streams for its games starting on June 7 and hands-on opportunities at EA Play.

See when you can watch each press conference with the table below. This schedule will be updated as press conference times are announced.

Company IGN Pre-Show Time Conference Time
Saturday, June 8th
EA N/A (EA Play Livestream) 9:30 AM PT // 12:30 PM ET // 5:30 PM BST // 2:30 AM AEST (6/9)
Sunday, June 9
Microsoft Xbox 12:30 PM PT // 3:30 PM ET // 8:30 PM BST // 5:30 AM AEST (6/10) 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM BST // 6:00 AM AEST (6/10)
Bethesda 5:15 PM PT // 8:15 PM ET // 1:15 AM BST (6/10) // 10:15 AM AEST (6/10) 5:30 PM PT // 8:30 PM ET // 1:30 AM BST (6/10) // 10:30 AM AEST (6/10)
Devolver Digital N/A 7:00 PM PT // 10:00 PM ET // 3:00 AM BST (6/10) // 12:00 PM AEST (6/10)
Monday, June 10
Ubisoft 12:30 PM PT // 3:30 PM ET // 8:30 PM BST // 5:30 AM AEST (6/11) 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM BST // 6:00 AM AEST (6/11)
Square Enix 5:45 PM PT // 8:45 PM ET // 1:45 AM BST (6/11) // 10:45 AM AEST (6/11) 6:00 PM PT // 9:00 PM ET // 2:00 AM BST (6/11) // 11:00 AM AEST (6/11)
Tuesday, June 11
Nintendo 8:30 AM PT // 11:30 AM ET // 4:30 PM BST // 1:30 AM AEST (6/12) 9:00 AM PT // 12:00 PM ET // 5:00 PM BST // 2:00 AM AEST (6/12)

Additional E3 2019 Streaming Events Schedule[edit]

  • Limited Run Games is also holding an E3 conference and said it’s probably the only place to see a PS Vita at E3. [2]. Limited Run Games’s conference will be on Monday, June 10th at 12:00 PM PT // 3:00 PM ET // 8:00 PM BST // 7:00 AM AEST (6/11).
  • The Kinda Funny Games Showcase is on Monday, June 10 at 4:30 PM PT // 7:30 PM ET // 12:30 AM BST (6/11)
  • The PC Gaming Show is on June 10 at 10:00 AM PT // 1:00 PM ET // 6:00 PM BST // 5:00 AM AEST (6/11)
  • The E3 VR Showcase is on June 10 at 9:00 AM PT // 12:00 PM ET // 5:00 PM BST // 4:00 AM AEST (6/11)

You can watch the E3 press conferences live on almost every screen. Here are the many apps and channels where you can watch the E3 2019 Live Stream(s). We highly recommend you install these apps now so you don’t miss out! We’ll have plenty of coverage of on all the E3 news before the show even starts.

Desktop Computer
Phone or Tablet
IGN’s iOS App
IGN’s Android App
IGN’s Apple TV App
IGN’s PlayStation 4 App
IGN’s Xbox One App
IGN’s Roku App | IGN’s Kindle Fire TV App
IGN’s YouTube Channel
IGN’s Twitch Channel
IGN’s Facebook Channel
IGN’s Pluto TV Channel
IGN’s Mixer Channel

As always, IGN will be bringing you coverage of all the conferences live on IGN.com/E3. You can also watch the E3 2019 live streams on IGN’s homepage and various IGN apps, as listed above.

IGN’s E3 2019 Live Show has more than just the biggest press conferences; we’ll host plenty of special guests and live demos throughout the show.

Catch it all on IGN’s E3 live stream on these days:

IGN Live at E3 Start Time End Time
Sunday, 6/9 10:00 AM PT // 1:00 PM ET// 6:00 PM BST // 3:00 AM AEST (6/10) 7:15 PM PT // 10:15 PM ET // 3:15 AM BST (6/10) // 12:15 PM AEST (6/10)
Sunday Highlights:
  • Microsoft and Bethesda conferences
Monday 6/10 8:30 AM PT // 11:30 AM ET// 4:30 PM BST // 1:30 AM AEST (6/11) 7:30 PM PT // 10:30 PM ET // 3:30 AM BST (6/11) // 12:30 PM AEST (6/11)
Monday Highlights:
  • PC Gaming Show, Ubisoft, and Square Enix Conferences
Tuesday 6/11 8:30 AM PT // 11:30 AM ET // 4:30 PM BST // 1:30 AM AEST (6/12) 4:00 PM PT // 7:00 PM ET // 12:00 AM BST (6/12) // 9:00 AM AEST (6/12)
Tuesday Highlights:
Wednesday 6/12 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM BST // 6:00 AM AEST (6/13) 5:00 PM PT // 8:00 PM ET // 1:00 AM BST (6/13) // 10:00 AM AEST (6/13)
Wednesday Highlights: TBA
Thursday 6/13 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM BST // 6:00 AM AEST (6/14) TBA
Thursday Highlights:
  • IGN’s Best of Show Awards announced

Don’t forget to visit the IGN E3 2019 event hub to catch all the latest E3 coverage all in once place.

See Also:





Content originally posted Here this is not owned by The Video Games

The post E3 2019 Schedule: Live Streams and Press Conferences – E3 Wiki Guide appeared first on The Video Games.



This post first appeared on The Video Games, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

E3 2019 Schedule: Live Streams and Press Conferences – E3 Wiki Guide

×

Subscribe to The Video Games

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×