Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

The Predator Is Coming to Ghost Recon Wildlands

Proving 2017 has at least one more surprise left in it, Ubisoft has just revealed a new special event for Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon: Wildlands, teasing a legendary cameo in the process: The Predator.

The Predator doesn’t feature overtly in the trailer but Ubisoft isn’t exactly being subtle about it. The skinned bodies, the iconic Predator growl, the font – it can only mean one thing: Ubisoft has cooked up a story and it’s about to drop us into the meatgrinder.

The upcoming event is called “The Hunt”, and Ubisoft will be unveiling a first glimpse of it at twitch.tv/ubisoft at noon EST on December 13 (9am PST, 5pm GMT, 4am AEST December 14). The Hunt will arrive in-game on December 14.

This isn’t the first time The Predator has popped up to guest star in a game this generation, either; he’s previously infiltrated Call of Duty: Ghosts back in 2014 and Mortal Kombat X in 2015.

Luke is Games Editor at IGN’s Sydney office and reckons it’s about time to let Ol’ Painless out of the bag. You can find him on Twitter every few days @MrLukeReilly.




Content originally posted Here this is not owned by The Video Games

The post The Predator Is Coming to Ghost Recon Wildlands appeared first on The Video Games.



This post first appeared on The Video Games, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

The Predator Is Coming to Ghost Recon Wildlands

×

Subscribe to The Video Games

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×