Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

EA Confirms Battlefront 2 Reveal for Star Wars Celebration


Share.

First trailer will debut on April 15.

The first trailer for Star Wars Battlefront II will be revealed next month at Star Wars Celebration.

Electronic Arts shared the news in a post on the game’s official site, confirming that fans will get their first look at the sequel to DICE’s Star Wars shooter on April 15 at 11:30am PT/2:30pm ET/7:30pm UK (April 16 at 5:30am AET).

Star Wars Battlefront II will be shown at the “The Galaxywide Premiere of Star Wars Battlefront II” panel at Star Wars Celebration, during which DICE, Criterion and Motive will “offer a glimpse at the game and debut the first trailer.” Those unable to attend the event will be able to watch the footage online at the official Star Wars Celebration website.

EA announced the sequel to Star Wars Battlefront back in May 2016 and confirmed earlier this year that the game will release this holiday season. The publisher also confirmed that Star Wars Battlefront II will be playable at its E3-adjacent event EA Play this year.

Star Wars Celebration 2017 will run from April 13-16 at the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando, Florida. For more on the event, check out this beautiful poster that brings together all three trilogies in celebration of Star Wars’ 40th anniversary.

Alex Osborn is a freelance writer for IGN. You can follow him on Twitter and subscribe to his YouTube channel.




Content originally posted Here this is not owned by The Video Games

The Video Games

3 User(s) Online Join Server

The post EA Confirms Battlefront 2 Reveal for Star Wars Celebration appeared first on The Video Games.



This post first appeared on The Video Games, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

EA Confirms Battlefront 2 Reveal for Star Wars Celebration

×

Subscribe to The Video Games

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×