Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Concert goers get ready: Riverbend, PNC Pavilion announce 2018 lineup

Tags: june july august

Riverbend Cincinnati

Concert-goers get ready! Riverbend Music Center has released it’s lineup for the 2018 concert season and there are some acts you won’t want to miss.

Here’s a look at the schedule:

Friday, May 4, 2018              Halestorm + In This Moment with New Years Day and Stitched Up Heart

Saturday, May 5, 2018          ODESZA: 2018 A Moment Apart Tour with Phantoms and Pluko

Sunday, May 27, 2018          Steve Martin & Martin Short with Steep Canyon Rangers and Jeff Babko

Thursday, May 31, 2018       Dierks Bentley with Brothers Osborne and LANCO

Tuesday, June 5, 2018          Jackson Browne

Wednesday, June 6, 2018    Slayer with Testament, Lamb of God, Behemoth, and Anthrax

Thursday, June 7, 2018         Dave Matthews Band

Sunday, June 10, 2018           Poison with Cheap Trick and Pop Evil

Tuesday, June 12, 2018          PRIMUS and Mastodon with JJUUJJUU

Wednesday, June 13, 2018    Jack Johnson with G. Love & Special Sauce

Thursday, June 14, 2018        John Fogerty & ZZ Top with Ryan Kinder

Wednesday, June 20, 2018    LSD Tour: Lucinda Williams, Steve Earle & The Dukes, and Dwight Yoakam with King Leg

Thursday, June 21, 2018         Steve Miller Band & Peter Frampton

Friday, June 22, 2018              Outlaw Music Festival Tour feat. Willie Nelson & Family, Sturgill Simpson, The Head and the Heart, Old Crow Medicine Show and more!

Saturday, June 23, 2018          Barenaked Ladies with Better Than Ezra and KT Tunstall

Sunday, June 24, 2018             KIDZ BOP LIVE 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018           Grizzly Bear + Spoon with Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith

Tuesday, June 26, 2018           Foreigner with Whitesnake and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening

Wednesday, June 27, 2018      Steely Dan & The Doobie Brothers

Thursday, June 28, 2018          LOGIC with NF and Kyle

Monday, July 2, 2018               An Evening with YES

Friday, July 6, 2018                  Weezer & Pixies with The Wombats

Tuesday, July 10, 2018             Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band

Wednesday, July 11, 2018        Kesha & Macklemore

Friday, July 13, 2018                 Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town with Natalie Hemby and Tenille Townes

Saturday, July 14, 2018            Evanescence + Lindsey Stirling

Sunday, July 15, 2018               Janet Jackson

Wednesday, July 18, 2018       Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit with Hiss Golden Messenger

Thursday, July 19, 2018           2018 Vans Warped Tour presented by Journeys

Sunday, July 22, 2018              Tedeschi Trucks Band with Drive-By Truckers and Marcus King Band

Tuesday, July 24, 2018            Chris Brown with H.E.R., 6lack, and Rich The Kid

Wednesday, July 25, 2018       Niall Horan with Maren Morris

Thursday, July 26, 2018           Kenny Chesney with Old Dominion

Friday, July 27, 2018                Yanni 25 – Acropolis Anniversary Concert Tour

Friday, August 3, 2018             Charlie Puth with Hailee Steinfeld

Saturday, August 4, 2018         Avenged Sevenfold & Prophets of Rage

Sunday, August 5, 2018            Rascal Flatts with Dan + Shay and Carly Pearce

Wednesday, August 8, 2018    Jeff Beck & Paul Rodgers + Ann Wilson of Heart

Friday, August 10, 2018           Chicago & REO Speedwagon with Michael Tolcher

Saturday, August 11, 2018        JJ Grey & Mofro and Blackberry Smoke

Sunday, August 12, 2018          David Byrne American Utopia Tour with Benjamin Clementine

Friday, August 17, 2018            Lynyrd Skynyrd with Hank Williams Jr., 38 Special, and The Steel Woods

Saturday, August 18, 2018       G-EAZY with Lil Uzi Vert, Ty Dolla $ign, YBN Nahmir, P-Lo and Murda Beatz

Sunday, August 19, 2018           Keith Urban with Kelsea Ballerini

Tuesday, August 21, 2018          Deep Puple & Judas Priest

Wednesday, August 22, 2018    Jason Mraz with Brett Dennen

Saturday, August 25, 2018         Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue with Galactic, Preservation Hall Jazz Band, New Breed Brass Band and more!

Tuesday, August 28, 2018          Breaking Benjamin & Five Finger Death Punch with Nothing More and Bad Wolves

Saturday, September 1, 2018     Counting Crows with +LIVE+

Tuesday, September 4, 2018      NEEDTOBREATHE with JOHNNYSWIM and Forest Blakk

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Pentatonix

Sunday, September 16, 2018      Dispatch with Nahko and Medicine for the People and Scatter Their Own

Thursday, October 4, 2018         Chris Stapleton with Marty Stuart and Brent Cobb

The shows will be at the Riverbend Music Center and PNC Pavilion. Tickets for some shows are already on sale through TicketMaster.

Other Cincy Weekenders liked…

Here’s Your 2018 Guide To All The Best Festivals in Cincinnati

The post Concert goers get ready: Riverbend, PNC Pavilion announce 2018 lineup appeared first on Cincy Weekend.



This post first appeared on Cincy Weekend, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Concert goers get ready: Riverbend, PNC Pavilion announce 2018 lineup

×

Subscribe to Cincy Weekend

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×