Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Bigg Boss 11 Contestants Name

Bigg Boss 11 Contestants List and Starting Date(2017)

Bigg boss television show is very popular reality show in India and broadcast on Colors channel. It follows the “Big Brother” tv serial format, which was first developed by Endemol in the Netherlands. No matter where it came from still it is very popular reality tv show in india. Within a span of 11 years of telecast, “Bigg Boss” has successfully completed its 10 Seasons and one spin-off version thus establishing itself as one of the most popular Reality TV Series in India.

Dhinchak Pooja Bigg Boss 11 Contestant

Bigg Boss 11 Contestants Name (Predition)

  1. Dhinchak Pooja (Confirmed)
  2. Arshi Khan
  3. Mohit Malhotra
  4. Aasha Negi
  5. Niti Taylor
  6. Vikrant Singh Rajput
  7. Pearl V Puri
  8. Abhishek Malik
  9. Melica Amina
  10. Navpreet Banga
  11. Devoleena Bhattacharjee
  12. Hina Khan
  13. Nandish Sandhu
  14. Sumit Bharadwaj
  15. Abhilash Thapliyal
  16. Navneet Kaur Dhillon
  17. Achint Kaur
  18. Nia Sharma(Confirmed)
  19. Aneri Vajani
  20. Riya Sen
  21. Cezanne Khan
  22. Nikitin Dheer
  23. Rani Chatterjee
  24. Rahul Raj Sing
  25. Nandish Sandhu

You can enjoy Bigg Boss Season 11 from 1st October 2017 at 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM(Monday-Friday)

The post Bigg Boss 11 Contestants Name appeared first on Free Giveaways | Free Stuff Online | Contest Wingo.

This post first appeared on Play Online Contest To Win Prizes !!, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Bigg Boss 11 Contestants Name


Subscribe to Play Online Contest To Win Prizes !!

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription