Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Official Twitter Accounts of Bollywood Celebrities, Actors, Actresses


Now a days most of the bollywood celebrities have got their twitter accounts, so that their fans can follow them and get the latest updates from their favorite actor /actress online. Celebrities are using twitter as a platform to express their views about the current issues. Here we are proving a list of celebrities with their twitter address. We hope that you would like it. Press Ctrl+F to search for the name of your favorite celebrity.

Amitabh Bachchan  : http://www.twitter.com/SrBachchan

Priyanka Chopra       : http://www.twitter.com/priyankachopra

Shahrukh Khan         : http://www.twitter.com/iamsrk

Aamir Khan : http://www.twitter.com/aamir_khan

Salman Khan              : http://www.twitter.com/BeingSalmanKhan

Deepika Padukone  : http://www.twitter.com/deepikapadukone

Hrithik Roshan           : http://www.twitter.com/iHrithik

Preity Zinta : http://www.twitter.com/realpreityzinta

Akshay Kumar           : http://www.twitter.com/akshaykumar

Abhishek Bachchan : http://www.twitter.com/juniorbachchan

Shahid Kapoor           : http://www.twitter.com/shahidkapoor

Sonam Kapoor          : http://www.twitter.com/sonamakapoor

Karan Johar                : http://www.twitter.com/kjohar25

Shreya Ghoshal        : http://www.twitter.com/shreyaghoshal

Farhan Akhtar           : http://www.twitter.com/FarOutAkhtar

Riteish Deshmukh   : http://www.twitter.com/Riteishd

Lara Dutta   : http://www.twitter.com/DuttaLara

Shilpa Shetty              : http://www.twitter.com/TheShilpaShetty

Genelia D'souza        : http://www.twitter.com/geneliad

Anupam Kher            : http://www.twitter.com/AnupamPkher

Bipasha Basu              : http://www.twitter.com/bipsluvurself

Madhuri Dixit-Nene                : http://www.twitter.com/madhuridixit1

Sanjay Dutt : http://www.twitter.com/duttsanjay

Ajay Devgan               : http://www.twitter.com/ajaydevgn

Mallika Sherawat     : http://www.twitter.com/MallikaLA

Arjun Rampal             : http://www.twitter.com/rampalarjun

Boman Irani                : http://www.twitter.com/bomanirani

Sonu Niigaam            : http://www.twitter.com/sonuniigaam

Sonakshi Sinha          : http://www.twitter.com/sonakshisinha

Konkana Sen              : http://www.twitter.com/konkonas

Vivek Oberoi              : http://www.twitter.com/vivek_oberoi

Uday Chopra              : http://www.twitter.com/udaychopra

R Madhavan               : http://www.twitter.com/ActorMadhavan

Gul Panag    : http://www.twitter.com/gulpanag

Ram Gopal Varma    : http://www.twitter.com/rgvzoomin

Neil Nitin Mukesh    : http://www.twitter.com/NeilNMukesh

Javed Akhtar              : http://www.twitter.com/Javedakhtarjadu

Neha Dhupia              : http://www.twitter.com/Neha_Dhupia

Shruti Haasan            : http://www.twitter.com/shrutihaasan

Sameera Reddy        : http://www.twitter.com/reddysameera

Sussanne Roshan     : http://www.twitter.com/sussannekroshan

Ayesha Takia              : http://www.twitter.com/AyeshaTakia

Anushka Sharma      : http://www.twitter.com/anushkasharma01

Mahesh Bhatt           : http://www.twitter.com/MaheshNBhatt

Dia Mirza     : http://www.twitter.com/deespeak

Arbaaz Khan               : http://www.twitter.com/arbaazSkhan

Sunidhi Chauhan      : http://www.twitter.com/sunidhichauhan5

Shekhar Kapur          : http://www.twitter.com/shekharkapur

Celina Jaitly : http://www.twitter.com/CelinaJaitly

Rahul Bose  : http://www.twitter.com/RahulBose1

Rahul Khanna            : http://www.twitter.com/R_Khanna

Shabana Azmi            : http://www.twitter.com/AzmiShabana

Kunal Kapoor             : http://www.twitter.com/kapoorkkunal

Sushmita Sen             : http://www.twitter.com/thesushmitasen

Minissha Lamba        : http://www.twitter.com/Minissha_Lamba

Vishal Dadlani            : http://www.twitter.com/v1sh4l

Madhur Bhandarkar               : http://www.twitter.com/mbhandarkar268

Rajeev Masand         : http://www.twitter.com/RajeevMasand

Ameesha Patel         : http://www.twitter.com/ameesha_patel

Anupama Chopra     : http://www.twitter.com/anupamachopra

Fardeen Khan            : http://www.twitter.com/khanff

Emraan Hashmi         : http://www.twitter.com/emraanhashmi

Amrita Arora              : http://www.twitter.com/amuarora

Sherlyn Chopra         : http://www.twitter.com/sherlynchopra

Lisa Ray        : http://www.twitter.com/Lisaraniray

Ranvir Shorey            : http://www.twitter.com/ranvirshorey

Jiah Khan     : http://www.twitter.com/jiahkhan

Tusshar Kapoor         : http://www.twitter.com/TusshKapoor

Vinay Pathak              : http://www.twitter.com/pathakvinay

Divya Dutta : http://www.twitter.com/divyadutta25

Shazahn Padamsee : http://www.twitter.com/shazahnpadamsee

Abhishek Kapoor     : http://www.twitter.com/abhishekapoor

Asin Thottumkal       : http://www.twitter.com/asin_thottumkal

Sajid Khan   : http://www.twitter.com/sajidk23

Chunky Panday         : http://www.twitter.com/chunkythepanday

Shammi Kapoor        : http://www.twitter.com/shamsheraj

Jaaved Jaaferi            : http://www.twitter.com/jaavedjaaferi

Arshad Warsi             : http://www.twitter.com/arshadwarsi2010

Mugdha Godse         : http://www.twitter.com/mugdhagodse267

Manoj Bajpayee       : http://www.twitter.com/BajpayeeManoj

Kunal Kemmu            : http://www.twitter.com/kunalkemmu

Jugal Hansraj              : http://www.twitter.com/jugalhansraj

Payal Rohatgi             : http://www.twitter.com/payal_rohatgi

Luv Sinha     : http://www.twitter.com/luvsinha

Ali Zafar        : http://www.twitter.com/AliZafarforu

Shatrugan Sinha       : http://www.twitter.com/ShotgunShoots

Imran Khan : http://www.twitter.com/1mrankhan

Amrita Rao  : http://www.twitter.com/Amritarao17



This post first appeared on Top Stories Of India | News Headlines, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Official Twitter Accounts of Bollywood Celebrities, Actors, Actresses

×

Subscribe to Top Stories Of India | News Headlines

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×